Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Another pix page~

Monday, Jul. 21, 2003 - 8:21 PM

Okay, well I said I would, so here it is. Another pix page.

First of all.......


Everyone knows I am nuts, so I thought I would show you my spiritual side. Aren't I so cute? *shudder*


This is when I was setting the dinosaur up at my moms place. Thats the old dino that I was using before I moved 2 steps up in the world to a power pc. So ya, thats in my moms library.

And now for the most recent.....Feb. 2005!!!! YAY!


Here I is just after smoking up, and just chillin while my buddy was trying to figure out how to smoke for the first time.


This is me chatting on the phone to April, still kinda fried...same night, after playing with my hair.


And finally the worst of them all.

I was laying on my bed, playing with a digicam for the first time, completely cooked, and decided to take a self portrait. lol

Needless to say....as you can see it was a highly intelligent moment for me. *sigh*

And the newest ones of I......

LOOK AT ME!!! I'M EMO!!! lol

A typical me on the bus.

Emo at my mommy's!

This is the look that tends to melt my girl, then gets me raped. lol

That's it for now. There are many more, but I've had enough of html for now. I'll add more later.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!