Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Here comes school again

Sunday, Aug. 25, 2002 - 5:26 PM

Well, I put a bunch of the kids pictures up last night. It really does make me happy. The Secret Service gave me an award......or as they spelled it "adwurd"........I never got around to putting it up until last night. I love my pictures. The all say I mike them hippy. lol

I have been telling the kids stories about a purple dog who lives in purple world. The dogs tail has a purple felt on the end of it you see, and he wags his tail as he walks....so he leaves zig-zags behind him wherever he goes. Well, one day I mentioned that the dog had a friend that was a cat....the cats pink. Then last week or so, the kids came up with the idea of there being a green bunny. It's just one of those things that I do with them.

So right now we have 2 kids. Tawwy, and Gary. They are a couple of cuties. All they want to do is play, sing, and hug. It's all good for the blood pressure. These are the types of alters that relieve any stress you have. I love these little guys. I'm just waiting to see who is gonna come out of the shadows next.

So Friday, I turn to Satan, and say that I want him to tidy his room a bit before he goes to my moms for the weekend. Well shit! The kid did more than just tidy it, he cleaned it spotless! I nearly shit myself. I couldn't stop telling him how proud I was of him. The lil dude kicks ass man. So he has basically spent the weekend strutting like a peacock. I ended up giving my boy an ego over all of this. Hey man, he makes me proud.

And then there is the whole music thing. Trev is having problems with his studio. He's working on getting everything up and running properly before we go in there. The only piss off, is that he won't sign Jay until everything is perfect. So here we sit, forever playing the waiting game for Sparky. Maybe we'll have Jay signed by 2003, cuz at this rate, it is looking like it will take that long.

Jay hasn't said much about craving in the last 2 days. I think she has had her mind occupied with writing songs, music, and her stitches. It's all good. The more occupied she is, the less she craves. She told me in bed last night that her OCD was running a muck. I had a talk with her about it, gave her a little reassurance with it. I don't know if it helped any, but it doesn't hurt to try now does it?

I'm finding it creepy that in just over a week my son is back in school. The summer went too fast for my liking. Atleast he had fun, thats all that counts. To think, he is going into Gr.2, and turning 7 this year. It's so weird. I look at myself and see that I am turning 27, and it weirds me out.....but, thinking about my brother, and how he is turning 30 this year....well, it makes me feel older than I am. Fuck man, it feels like yesterday I was being introduced to punk for the first time......and that was damn near 15 years ago. Where the hell did time go? oh well.

Well I am off to do more online orders courtesy of the spark man......today is sex toy day for my pet. Lets see what she picks shall we?

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!