Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~And another one...~

Wednesday, Mar. 19, 2003 - 12:36 PM

Well, it's official. Andrew has fucked up bad.

Everyone is getting pissed about not being able to update. I got a note last night telling me that there were alot of dead links in my Lesbian diaryring. So I went in to fix the problem by removing them. About 2 hours later I was done, and had removed 116 dead links. Thats alot of dead diaries. Fuck man, everyone is pissing off to Live Journal now. I won't though, I like the set up here, and I found ways around this shut down bullshit. So I can always fix my diary, and about 5 min of patience is all it takes to be able to update. I just bend the rules. *grins*

Now I know alot of you are enjoying the music I have been putting on here. We have recieved a few nice notes and whatnot. So, at Jays request, a new song is going to be put up today. I guess in a way we are testing the water. You see Jay has been harrassed for about 5 years now to sign to Trevors company. I'm leaving the decision up to her right now. But, she is seriously considering it. Trevor has been sending her money in the UK. Cash, cheques, and has even been showing up at her place and bugging her mom for any info on when she is going to be home. The other day he asked her mom for my Fax number, so he is upto something. Seeing as he basically worships her music, he is probably going to try to sign her again. If he asks her when she goes out there, then chances are she will be coming back to Canada signed, and immediately going into the studio. I'm not going to hold my breath about it, but it is a possibility. We shall just wait and see.

Until then, my little Jaysephine will still be writing on an almost daily basis. She was composing in the shower the other night. Just singing away, and hooting and hollering while she was at it. She is basically getting back into the swing of things. Trevor has a band waiting for her in the uk. They want to do some recording with her. Only this time, I am going to be an asshole about it. This time she gets paid for her work. As her legal manager, I can say that, and make it happen. As her gf, I can make her life a living hell if she does it without my consent, and as her domme, I can cut her off of orgasms for as long as it pleases me. Needless to say, she will be paid for anything she does from now on. Hell, it's not like Trevor can't afford it or anything.

I wish I had a tape deck here. I would make mp3's of the other music we have here. Jays more recent recordings. Everytime she hits the studio, it is completely different from the last time. Her shit with Gerry blew my mind, and the last shit she did with that band....fuck knows what their name is......it's a harder rock sound. (mental note: listen to the tape of songs she recorded for you, and gave to you for xmas)

Did I ever tell you that she gave me a '69 Camaro SS for xmas? It's in storage right now, but sje handed it over to me. hmmmmmm......thats real love. Muscle cars and Music.....fuck I'm spoiled! *grins*

Well, there ya go. Just felt like rambling on a bit here.

Keep your ears open for "Righteous". I have to upload it to my server, and then I'll put it up.

Laterz,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!