Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~The infamous email, and my explanation~

Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2002 - 7:19 PM

For those who are interested in judging me. I will post what I sent. Thjis is it word for word. Draw your own conclusions.

"Hey you,

So Toots piped up tonight, and said that he has a theory about you. He says that at most you have about 3 alters. He has based his theory on what he has seen in Sammy. First of all, sammy said at first that he wasn't good with numbers, so he wouldn't necessarily know the number of them. Then he said that when alters first come out, it is like opening flood gates. Once one has outside contact, everyone has to have it too. I agreed with that, as thats what happened with Jay.

His theory is that you have only 3-4 alters, but they are intimidated by Meridian (as Jays kids were for awhile) and are trying to make their numbers look bigger, and more important. That they feel the need to become more than what they are........like Jays kids did at first.

He also feels that Sammy is playing up who he is, to be more important. You see alters cannot be half people, half animals, as they were created at the time of the abuse, and tend to take on the image at that point in time.....wether it be you at that age, or what you wanted to be. He finds it unlikely that you would have been wishing you were a male, half man, half polar bear at the time of the split. He figures that was a play for importance.

He said that not all alters tell the truth, but some tell only the truth. He feels that there are alot of inconsistencies with this story, and finds alot of it hard to believe.

Whats going on? Is any of this true? I for one have to admit there are a few things that were bugging me about it too.

Can you shed any light on this?

A"

Now this was emailed, as I thought it was the best way to go. I thought it was a nice way to ask, and that no one else needed to be involved.

Now I get an email from Heather saying that I appeared to be calling them liars, that it really looks that way. Well, I said there were some things that bothered me. Keeping in mind I have come in contact with ALOT of people posing to be MPDs just to fit in. Now I have spoken to this girl to no end, and found her to be quite nice, and rather enjoyable to talk to. But, seeing as I have seen what I have, I do get suspicious of people.

Now Jenn .....well, there is no doubt in my mind at all about her, or her kids. Infact, if I was Helen Keller, I could still tell she was one. Everything I have ever learned about multiples, is Jenn. She is a perfect textbook example, and her kids are some of the greatest people I have known. I have enjoyed every minute I have known them.....but with that said......let me voice my confusion.

A couple of months ago, a girl quoted my name in her diary. The diary questioned her being an MPD. So, I followed the link that showed in my stats, then read the entry. I then left a comment inviting her to ask me questions. Which she did. She asked a whole lot.

Then out of nowhere I am told that her brain is twitching. I spoke to Jay, she seemed lost by it, as that is a sensation she has never felt at all. Then suddenly out of nowhere, after I had been sick mind you, there is knowledge of an alter named Sammy. How was his name found out? So this "alter" speaks to one of Jenns. I think...hey cool. She got her answer. But as time went by, it was as if things I had said to her, were showing up one by one. Then one day, I started to get a negative vibe. One that told me that things aren't what they seemed. I'm pretty dead on with what I pick up on, so I chilled out in talking to her.

I had a convo with "sammy" and couldn't help but notice that he was almost 100% like heather, and I have never known an alter to be that much like their host. Every alter I have ever met was a complete individual person. I wasn't seeing that here. Then Tranisha comes out and jabbers at me. That was cool....but still, something wasn't right.

So as time went by, I backed off, and just sort of watched. As I tend to do. Now those of you who know me, know that I tell it like I see it. That my brutal honesty is just that. BRUTAL! Here is what I saw.......

Over the last couple of months this girl has tried to get close to Jay. But Jay wouldn't bite the line. So, she got close to me. All lovey dovey and nice. Perhaps she is really like that, but that is too cartoon character for me to believe. Especially someon who has been through hell. Hey man, even Jenn has done bad shit....but that made me respect her oddly enough. We are all assholes....so why is this girl so good? Is she a born again christian? cuz she is sure acting like one. I can't figure it out.

So we have me close to this girl who Jays original thought on were..."I don't trust her" but I ignored Jay. Jays original thoughts on Jenn was "be careful...I know how attached you can get to people", and her first thought on Jeff? easy "he's fine, not a threat at all. I don't care if you talk to him". But every time Heather came up, there was friction. Jay didn't trust her at all. When a multiple says they don't trust someone, I tend to go with them. They are like kids, they have the sattalite channels open for that sort of thing. But, she seems so nice.....who wouldn't trust her?

So I sat and watched.....Jay wouldn't chat, so she found a link to Jenn....possibly through me. I saw her interest change drastically. Suddenly she went from I think I am an MPD, to I am one, and Jenn is my long lost sister. Okay, fine. I can believe that, as some days I look at a few of Jenns kids and think "damn, we must be related somehow". But then is just goes off like a shot. As soon as the link to Jenn is there, suddenly not even a couple of weeks later, there are alters speaking. Now, some people may just think...it was time but let me explain my point of view.

I was in a tight relationship with Jay before we started to date. We hooked up in feb/2000. Now we got really close, really fast. Then one day in June....her world fell apart, and I stuck by her. I fought with her, not against her. I supported her through it. 3 days later, I met her first alter. I had been with her for 5 months, and had through supporting her, developed a bond of trust in her, that was so great....that she knew I would never hurt her......and I never have. She trusts me with her life. Now anyone who knows anything about a multiple, knows that it takes extreme trust, and safety, for the alters to make themselves known for the first time. And I invite Jenn, and her alters to ask for the pass, and I will send them to read how I met J.C. and what had happened.

Now with all that said......how is it, that a person who has been away from home for years hasn't met them yet? But as soon as she meets some people online, she suddenly is one? We are strangers. There is no history with us, and there is no trust established. How is it then, that they would come out to see us? Theoretically....and Jenn would know, as she is the expert in mental things (still planning on getting her to fix me one day) this is not possible, as the trust issue has to be there......and a month isn't long enough to develop that trust. Nor is online an easy way to develop that trust. I mean, how do you all not no if I am 4'10" black, and a serial killer? You don't, because I tell you. Do you see what I mean?

There are alot of inconsistencies here. Meridian is the most complex system I have ever had the Joy of meeting. The complexity of the gang there, is impossible to maintain. Whereas people can say that our...well, 5 at the moment, are easy to lie about......look at the entries dating back to march 2001. It's all there, and also....I know the kids would draw pictures for anyone who wanted one. They are my sweeties.

But this woman went from wondering, to suddenly being one, to suddenly having 15. It was all in a month. I don't doubt that she could be one, I have just never seen anything like it before.

I question alot of things. Why did "sammy" first talk to seth? was it to see if the "alter was believable enough? Why would "sammy" apologise for not speaking to me first because seth beat me to it? If he wanted to speak to me first, all he had to do was ignore seth.

But what bothers me about it the most. I sent that email days ago. I have spoken to Heather since, infact at the time I spoke to her, she shrugged it off. If "sammy" was so upset by it, he had ample time to address me on it. Why wait 3 days? What that leads me to believe is that sammy didn't write that. That says that Heather wrote it, but is hiding behind this "sammy". The accusing me of being a liar bullshit was harped on too much. Yet there was no real comment on the rest. What comments there were....just kept circling back to the liar bullshit. Why wait 3 days to comment? Why not just email me?? Why make it a public scandal of you against me??? Thats what bugs me. And you all read his reply, and you all got pissed at us. I think I have a valid reason to question things. From my point of view, I see someone who is bored in Italy trying to prey on a girl in Surrey who just wants a friend. I find that sick.

These are my opinions. Take them as you will. I stand by my observations....wether they hurt or not. I see alot, and I feel alot. I have always been honest, and I have always warned of my brutal honesty. After this entry, I will speak on this subject no more. Hate me if you will, but this is what I personally see, from my point of view.

If I am wrong, I am wrong. But I have a right to my opinion. And a right to be suspicious.

And finally......Jenn. I apologise for telling you to fuck off. I was really angry, and at the time your comment threw me off on one. I wanted answers, and at no time have I ever implied that you were lying. Hell....you have an entire broadway cast....how the hell could anyone lie about that one? But, I shouldn't have attacked you in the first place. I am just living in an apt with an MPD, and a bunch of alters who see things differently from you, and they think that there is something bad going on. I do apologise. I know you went off because she is your friend. I just personally, choose to doubt her case of MPD. As it is a bit much, and happened so fast. But you.....well.....I'll meet you one day, when Jeff and Ash kidnap you, and jump a Greyhound. I just hope that everyone will still want that after this entry.

I bid you adieu.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!