Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~You should have seen the look on her face!~

Saturday, Jan. 04, 2003 - 1:22 AM

So, I sprung a little surprise on Jay today.

I had her get ready, and I took her out without telling her where we were going. She found out as we were walking past The Provincial Museum sign. he he

Jay and the kids loved it. We wandered in there for about 2 hours, then slowly headed home. We came in contact with 2 people fucked out of their heads on Meth. Yay! The first was a man on the train...he kept gigling, rolling his head around and going on about biological weapons, and how he was gonna kill all the americans. I was impressed.....believe me...I really was. *rolls eyes* The next was some kid about 16 years old. He was going on and on about how he swore he knew me...I didn't know him, and I was sure of it. He was yelling at the bus driver, and could barely stand up. He was so fucking out of it that it was insane. Ya.....did I mention I was impressed?

So we rented MIB2 and Monsters Inc for playstation, and then we came home, ordered food, and pigged while watching the movie. I am well beyond wasted from all the walking we did....we were out for about 6 hours. Jay spent the last hour basically out cold on the couch while I was playing video games. She tries to blame it on the Spongebob pillow my mom gave her for xmas.....but we all know that she is just tired. She fights it so much, that she will deny it to her grave. Poor thing still can't just sleep when she needs to.

Well, I'm tired. So I is off to partake of some zzzzzzz's.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!