Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Finally! Johnette in person!~

Monday, Jan. 06, 2003 - 10:49 PM

In 1989 I discovered a new band. I fell in love with them immediately. Since then, I have been following them through every side project they have ever done, and have found myself still loving them....even to today.

2 days ago it was discovered that they are playing in Edmonton. I called my mom up, and immediately made arrangements for her to watch the boy. Then Jay called her mom, and had money sent here.

Well, this afternoon I had 2 tix to the show handed to me, all wrapped up nice by a gf with a big grin.

On Jan.23 I will be in Reds Edmonton watching Concrete Blonde play for the first time ever in this city. I will be armed with as much cash as is possible, and will attempt to walk out with one of everything.

This is going to be one of the best days of my life.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!