Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~The countdown begins all over again~

Thursday, Sept. 26, 2002 - 8:26 PM

I feel like shit. I am so tired I just want to keel over and die. Jay officially has Strep Throat, and I rushed her to a doctor last night. She is now on antibiotics, and is starting to feel a bit better. I woke up this morning to my direct deposit not being in my acct, so I had to play phone tag with a woman just to track down where it is. I should have it tomorrow....I hope.

Well, Jays mom demanded that Jay fly home today. Jay has been diagnosed, she has antibiotics, and my family doctor wrote a note saying she couldn't travel for a week. Air Canada told me that if her ears are plugged because of her infection, that she could possibly burst an ear drum in the air. Then the other company said that there was a possibility that she would be denied at the gate because of her illness. So she could end up stranded in Calgary. But still, Jays parents demanded that she get on the plane. Nice huh?

So I got fed up. After calling the airlines, I sent an email to the head of operations at the place that her parents booked the flight at. He insisted on calling us here in Edmonton.....Jays comment "he has a fucked up newcastle accent" thats my Jay. Well, after a little chat with this guy, her flight was moved from today, to next thursday so that she can get better. He was a really nice guy, he did the flight from Calgary to Gatwick for nothing. I had to do the flight from here to Calgary....which unfortunately will cost me $50. Oh well, I would rather pay that and send her home healthy where I know she will arrive in one piece.

The kids have been going nuts in the last few days. They were so scared of leaving me. I have been getting hugs from them all night. They pop out to say "hi" then pop back in. It's cute. There have been so many new ones lately that I am losing count. Lots and lots of 2 yr olds though. She was 2 when her mom dumped her in a bin, and her dad then took her to the UK. She was 2 when her "new mom and dad" came into the picture and the abuse started. It doesn't surprise me that there are so many, I just do what I can to chill them out, and show them a little love.

I'm really pissed right now. I am fed up with the fact that Jay is still held hostage by those assholes. She is bound to them by guilt. All I have heard all day is how she feels guilty for not getting on the plane. I just keep telling her that her health is more important, than what they want. She agrees, but it doesn't change anything. I think it's about time that I put her back on Essences. She really needs them bad.

Oh well, I'm done. I just want to put on a movie and go to bed.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!