Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

She's mine!

Saturday, Aug. 31, 2002 - 3:12 PM

I am so sick to death of all the bullshit in my life!

I found out recently that Sparky was flashing our diaries to some broad, and when she commented that Jay wasn't that bad looking, he told her to find the diary, and send Jay a message. Insinuating that she might be able to get a leg over. (for all you americans...thats fuck)

At what point in time have I ever said I was single? I have stated in sheer anger that I wish I was, but never that I was. We argue....most people do, but no one in this world could handle either of us. Only we understand eachother.

I am just fucking fed up with all of this bullshit! You want a fucking Jealous rant? I'll fucking give you one!

SHE IS FUCKING MINE ASSHOLE! DO IT AGAIN AND I'LL CUT YOUR FUCKING COCK OFF AND FEED IT TO YOU!

So as if this isn't bad enough, Jay has a couple of stalkers. One chick has joined everything that Jay is in, and it has wierded her out, another has commented that she wants to one day meet my byrd. Umm hello? GIRLFRIEND HERE! BACK OFF YOU NASTY FUCKING TROUTS!

So to sum it all up, I am not happy. I trust my byrd with everything I have. I know she will just get disgusted by it all, and if anyone approached her she would tell them to fuck off. But that doesn't mean that it won't piss me off to no end. Why the fuck do I have to sit here, and say she is mine? Is it not obvious enough? Has half of america gone stupid?

I'm just sick of it all. Especially fat, nasty, old men who keep trying to break us up.....thinking that it's what we want.

WHAT WE WANT ASSHOLE IS A DEAL! NOT YOUR FUCKING LOSER ASS MEDDLING IN OUR LIVES! NOW FUCK OFF TREVOR!

How many times have I said that to him in past entries? I swear he gets one every week. Fuck I hope we hear from MCA and Arista.....then we don't have to put up with his shit. Jay wants him to work with, and I want him to put him in a pine box.

Other than that we are starving, and are going to be evicted. It's the same shit, different day.

*sigh*

There has to be more to life than this.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!