Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Music and Flying

Sunday, Sept. 08, 2002 - 11:23 PM

We shall start this with a quote: "it's the yummy snack that smiles back, until you bite their heads off"

I have seen the goldfish commercials for years now. But for some reason, in the last week I have found that line in the song absolutely hilarious. Everytime the commercial comes on Jay and I freeze where we are, then when the line comes we laugh our asses off. It's one of those strange things in life.

So we have had it with the bullshit. Trevor fucked us around for the last time. Jay refuses to sign to him, and I agree. He said he wanted me to work for him, and I thought it was a great idea, until he started his usual bullshit about how can I be happy with a woman, and how he knows I need a cock, and that he reads between the lines in my diary, and he knows I don't really love her. Ya ok!

So anyone who knows me knows that I am brutally honest, and that I am open about every aspect of my life. I am not ashamed of anything I have done, or anything I will do. I am me. What I put in this diary is what I want people to see. I don't put my innermost thoughts and feeling down here. The only person that knows them is Jay. I share with her, not the world. So the audacity of this spineless cunt saying this shit to me....well, it really pissed me off. As far as we are concerned he can go fuck himself. We aren't desperate for a deal, and I don't appreciate the sexual harassment from him.

So, I spoke with a friend of mine tonight, and he is gonna put together some demos for us. He is gonna take alot of the shit she recorded, and put it on cd for us. Then I am gonna get my brother to do up some pix for us, and we are gonna get a demo package together. I have the addys for 8 companies , and 4 more that I am gonna get the addys for. Once we have it all sent out, then we should be doin pretty good. Jay does amazing tunes. She should be picked up pretty quick.

Then on a more somber note.....Jay is flying home on friday. It is a sad moment for me. Yet again I shall be lost as hell, and crying myself sick. I have a hard time being away from her. It just gets worse everytime we are separated. I always have the fear that immigration won't let her in the country. It scares the shit out of me constantly. Yet again I will be faced with this dilemma. Here's hoping the goddess will be with us again. She helps us out more than people think. That is one diety that always comes through. Man do I thank the shit out of her too.

Well, I best be off to pick on Jay...I love to annoy her. Shes cute.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!