Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

What the hell is a goth nazi?

Friday, Sept. 06, 2002 - 7:23 PM

Okay....so this is my rant of the day.

I read the diary of punkrockelf yesterday, and I have been cuntfused ever since. Could someone please tell me...

WHAT THE FUCK IS A GOTH NAZI?????????????

Ok, I have a few theories that I have come up with....but first.....in my home town goths are labelled as queers, and beaten by the neo nazi trash here....does anyone here get my point even in the slightest....I mean hello? Oxymoron People!!!!

At any rate...here is my personal theory.

1) They are goths that are getting chemo so they can't grow hair and are really mad.

2) They beat the shit out of fags, and then drink their blood in a fit of passion.

3) They are skins who have a fetish for doing their makeup and nails.

4) They have revolving door asses....stuff goes in/and out/and in.

5) They beat guys up and say "oh damn! I should have fucked him first"

The utter hypocrisy of the statement goth nazi just has me blown away. Here in my city the majority of goths are guys fighting with their bisexual tendencies. The nazis are psycho mean bastards who will kill you with their boots and fists. They don't use weapons here, they just beat you to a pulp.....might I also note, they don't need to be in groups.

What the fuck is a goth nazi gonna do....realise he is a weak fucking pansy and have all his friends pin you down so he can smile at you with his fangs?

This has me confused to all hell. "I am big an mean...don't make me pull a gun on you...I mean it, don't scare me...I'll do it, I swear I will.......*click* damn, I forgot how to work the safety"

What the fuck is a fucking goth nazi? What music do they listen to? Is it The Romper Stomper soundtrack...or Marilyn Manson? Or do they give up on deciding and listen to AFI doing The Electric Hellfire Club? I mean what the fuck?

Those fuckers would be dead in a second if they were up here. Fuck man, that is just fucking sad! I wanna stick my boot up all their asses for being fucking poser skins. Thats bullshit! If I had the cash on me, I would round up a few fucking serious neo nazis here, and fly the fuckers down to Ivy in Florida. I am sure they would have a blast showing these fucks what real skins are.

Oh...the best part. Not only do these losers have to fight in large groups because they are pussies.....but they don't have the fucking balls to go after their own sex. They have to rush a fucking girl that is half their size. Ya...ok! That just makes them cool as hell now don't it? Oh what I wouldn't give to send some boys south for a few days. Me thinks that they would clean up the neighbourhood....That is if the Almighty Goat doesn't go off on their prissy asses first.

I fucken hate it when boys act like ladies.

GET SOME FUCKING BALLS ASSHOLES...JUST ADMIT THAT YOU ARE ALL GAY, AND THAT YOU FUCK EACHOTHERS ASSES EVERY NIGHT. HEY MAN! IF I CAN ADMIT IT, I AM SURE YOU CAN TOO!

Fucking loser white trash, thats all these guys are. Fucking inbred trailer trash is better than these fucking cunts.

And still....after all of that....WTF?????

All I can see is skins dressed like characters from The Rocky Horror Picture Show.

Thats a scary sight I tell ya!

Laters

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!