Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Here comes trouble

Sunday, Jul. 21, 2002 - 3:26 PM

Well here it is 3 months later, and finally I have time to say what has been missed.

Veronica fucked us around, so I wrote her off for good. The bitch went out of her way to fuck with us. I hate witches....I mean I am one...but geez! Rosemary was supposed to train me as a high priestess, but Veronica fucked that for me too. So I gave up. It just isn't my time yet.

So, I approached Trevor.He came to Edmonton. He is offering us a few Million, and a 5 album deal for Jay.We have accepted his terms for the contract, but Trevor being Trevor....good luck on getting him in one spot.He has stood us up numerouds times, and is kissing my ass for it. I have told him every detail of where he can go, and how to get there, and all he does is apologise and suck up. All men are alike.Abuse them and they love you. I'm just looking forward to Trevors wedding. He is remarrying his wife, and "Big John" from the Exploited is supposed to be there. Along with an assortment of band members from diff known bands. Not that I care, I just want to meet big john, and have a chat with him.

At any rate, Trevor is supposed to be here tonight, he is coming back from B.B., and is supposed to head straight here......I'll believe it when I see it.

Trevor has been hinting towards getting me to make music....ya ok....ummm....no. Just because I can sing, doesn't mean I need the stress of having to do it all the time. I prefer to keep my voice as a hobby. Jay can do the work, I prefer to stay behind the scenes as her manager.

Alot of shit has happened. Some prick tried to get me arrested for assault on Jay. It was Jonjo that caused the shit, but it's not like I can say that it wasn't her who was talking. I'm sure an ignorant asshole would understand the whole basis behind multiples. Ya right.

I am so impatient!

TREVOR GET YOUR ASS HERE SO WE CAN SIGN THIS DEAL ALREADY!

*sigh* I hate waiting.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!