Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

In memory...

Monday, Jul. 29, 2002 - 10:59 PM

I never knew you my boy, but I think of you always. You are forever in my heart, and with every breath on my mind. Your mom is always talking about you, I feel as if I know you sometimes. My son always asks about you, He always wanted to play with you. I only wish he could have.

I blame your father. I am constantly asking "what if?"

What if he had taken you for a menengitis shot?

What if he had never let his gf's sick kid play with you?

What if he was a real man, and could have left you where you belonged with your mom?

What if I had been there, and helped her keep you?

What if this had never happened and you where still here with us?

No baby boy, I never knew you, but I cry often for what she doesn't have anymore, and what I missed. Don't worry cutie, I'm looking after your mom. I'm making sure she is ok, and that she survives. Your memory will always be with us.

I see you in my dreams.

I feel you in my heart.

Keep a close eye on her my boy, she needs us both now.

We love you B!

R.I.P.

BRANDON HARRIS 1995-2000

May his light continue to shine on us, and may the goddess keep him close to her heart.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!