Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

It's been a long time......

Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2002 - 10:06 PM

This is Jay and I. Jays on the left, I'm on the right. As you can see in the pic, I am very protective of my byrd. She has 3 little ones in her right now. Dog(3), Frank(3), and Tel(2 1/2). They are as much my kids as my own son. I read to/with them, play with them, comfort them, put them to sleep, and love them. I have actually adopted dog now, and am working on adopting Tel. I want to change their outlook on life, I want them to be happy for once. The abuse to them has stopped, now I want them to have their youth back. I know it will be a long time before I have met all of the alters. I know there are alot still hiding. They will show themselves in time, and I will be waiting for them.

The older ones attack us, but the little ones just love us, and need lots of affection. Old or young, good or bad, I wouldn't give them up for the world. When I fell for Jay, I fell completely. There is nothing that she could do that would chase me away. I will always be here to look after her, she is mine. The little ones are my kids, the big ones are my friends, and Jay is my life.

We are finally working towards blowing off her parents. I am tired of all the abusive bullshit that they pull. I see them attack her, and have to be nice, and say nothing. I have proof of their abuse, and could nail them in court. But Jay is still a victim, and can't cross them, even if she wants to. I just want them gone so we can live our life together in peace. She doesn't need the reminder of the abuse, or the pain of their constant insults. It will all be better when it is over, and they are gone.

Only then will she be able to heal.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!