Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

The true essence....

Monday, Jan. 28, 2002 - 1:54 PM

Ok, ok, I have to admit it....I'm addicted. I am now a convert, and a preacher......of what you may ask? Flower Essences!

I am taking them as my first Modality. Damn do they rock! I'm on them right now, and I have given them to Jay, the Rabbits, and pretty soon I am gonna feed them to my plants. They are a total trip!

Now to those of you who don't know....Flower Essences are a energy therapy. Alot of people think that they are like aromatherapy, but they are completely different. They are also the safest type of therapy there is. If you don't need them, they just do nothing, you can't OD on them....taking a half a cup does the same as 4 drops, and they do things in a month or two, that most people go to 5-10 years of serious psychotherapy for. I fucking love them!

I've been really busy lately. Schoolwork, Jay, School, Jay, Kristian, Jay....I keep myself going hardcore. Jay has nothing but little ones coming out now. Right now she has 3, and recently 3 more went in. I'm pretty busy with them. Somedays it's like having a house full of kids. I don't mind though, they are sweet as can be. Not to mention, they all call me mom. I'm very attached to my little ones. I read with them, play with them, put them to sleep at night, hold them if they have a nightmare, and I constantly need to reassure them that I am not leaving them. Some days it really gets to me. How could someone abuse a child that is that sweet and adorable? I'll never understand it.

I have been making mental plans though. I will make that fucker cry. I will put him in a situation where he is bawling like a fucking baby, and begging for me to stop doing what I want to. He thinks I am friends with him, but one day I will fly out there, and he will get a taste of the bad room. Infact, he may not make it out a man. After all.....I have always wanted to perform a castration with a kitchen knife, and a sewing kit. What better way to start?

All this bitterness, and resentment....and I am supposed to be relaxed and helping people......well, I guess we are all human. Some of us are just more realistic than others.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!