Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~This is right out of left field~

Friday, Nov. 01, 2002 - 6:02 PM

I look to my kids, and watch the gleam in their eyes as they dig through their bag of candy, and I can't help but let my mind drift. I see how happy they are, and I think to myself.."who could ever want to hurt these guys?".

And them my mind drifts to the insatiable Cy. This is one of the sickest cunts that I have ever come in contact with. He named his diary "Truthless", and I have to say that there is no other word that can describe this character. He is one sick fuck!

A multiple goes through absolute hell, and unspeakable horrors to become one....this fucker feeds on that. He draws them in, and fucks with everyones heads. He actually managed to suck in Jenn's kids in Meridian. He fucked with their heads, and warped their reality. Never in my life have I ever heard of anyone who is scummier than this prick! I thought the baby raper was bad, but this guy preys on Alters feelings. He makes me sick.

As I sit back and ponder the existence of trash like this, I can't help but contemplate the good qualities of lynch mobs. The fucker likes to snowboard, and if memory serves me right...does so in Whistler, B.C. Well, I have these ongoing day dreams. I want to hook up with

I want to see him beg, and cry. Then, when all is said and done, I want him to be so lonely and depressed, that he kills himself.

He deserves to suffer for the damage he did to those who trusted him.

I hope you die you fucker!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!