Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~You bring out the Hitler in me~

Monday, Nov. 04, 2002 - 3:22 PM

Well, I know he is now reading this....sooooo..Cy, I have one comment for you. Old highschool friends that are members of Heritage Front, living in Vancouver, your address, and description has been posted by you, and no matter what you have made yourself believe....you are a flatfaced, slant-eyed, rice patty eating gook that raped a white chick a few times. That is not a threat, that is an observation. Take it as you will. I still find it funny that my tiny girlfriend weighs more than you. Infact, I weigh twice what you do. I could snap your lil itty bitty nasty ass. But shit smears, and I don't want to get my hands dirty.

Now onto the important things in life......

Fuck am I glad tomorrow is coming fast. I see a fucking Psychiatrist tomorrow morning, and I can't wait to find out what my diagnosis will be. I am well beyond fucked in the head. I suppose 20 years of verbal, mental, and emotional abuse from my redneck father has done some damage to me. I find my reality to be too much to take alot of the time. My extreme hate for those who try to act high and mighty comes from my dad. For you see, he is perfect in every way, and I give him nothing to brag about, so I am shit. I still will never forgive him for saying "I work with a couple of guys who have MS and they are fine. It isn't your MS, you are just lazy!". He can rot in hell for all I care.

I had a long chat with Jays mom last night. She is trying to figure out a way to smooth things over between us and my dad. I tried telling her that I refuse to talk to him, but she won't listen. I hate that prick for everything he said to me. I mean fuck! If life goes on, and people eventually forget shit, then why can't I forget the pain of hearing my father tell me I was ugly when I was 13, just because I had dark purple lipstick on? I have tried to let it go, but I can still feel the sting of it, and that was 14 years ago. This letter at the beginning of sept. was the final straw. I want nothing more to do with him. I actually hit my breaking point. He has hurt me too much, and I am tired of being hurt by him. Fuck him! I'm taking it back.

Jay has been going off on random tangents lately. One day she is fine with me talking to others, the next she freaks on my head, and accuses me of wanting them. The whole thing is pissing me off. I don't know what to do anymore. I try to explain alot of shit tp her, and at the time she says everything is okay, but then she flies off into a rage at me about it all.....*sigh*. I give up.

I am just miserable today. I want to die. The depression is hitting me hard. I just give up.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!