Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I miss my kids~

Friday, Oct. 04, 2002 - 1:44 PM

So I am on the ohone with Jay, and she tells me an alter wants to talk to me. Ok...no problem.

It was June, she's in a panic and wants to figure out a plan to get back here. I told her that Jay will take care of everything. She says she is scared. I told her to hide behind Jay because she will be okay then. She says there are too many bad people out there. I told her it will be ok.

Then June tells me that she is being picked on. I asked her who was picking on her...."a new alter". So I asked to speak to this new alter. In walks chuckles. Chuckles is a 7 yr old boy. He was picking on June because he wants to be mine, not her. So I told him that everyone is mine, that I love them all. I asked him his age, and he said 7, and that "I'm the oldest". Well you should have heard the pride in that voice. I told him he has to look after everyone for me. That he needs to be a big man, and take care of all the little ones, not pick on them. He agreed to look after them all for me while they are out there. That made me feel better. Then he asked me if I was gonna talk about him in my diary.....There you go Chuckles, I just did.

This place is too fucking quiet. I swore I heard Jay coming up the stairs earlier. It was weird. I'm probably wishing for normality subconsciously. But on a good note tomorrow Jay is gonna get a ticket home. She is looking at the 8th, or 9th. I told her both are great.

She just makes me so proud, and my kids just make me wish I could hug the shit out of them.

Soon enough though.....soon enough.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!