Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Lame thoughts

Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2002 - 9:56 PM

I thought that for the hell of it, I would introduce everyone to my son. So I figure what the hell.....here is a pic of me and Kristian (satan).

He is my pride and joy. I have to act all stern when he gets in shit for bullying, yet inside I am way too fucking proud of him. Everyone tells me he is a cutie, I just call him my campbells kid.

I've been a bit worried lately. Satan has to bring a picture of his family to school. Normally this wouldn't be a problem....but.....this pic is to be brought in for use in a unit they are doing on families. They are showing how families are made up differently. I'm worried that them seeing that kristian is being raised by 2 females, might cause a problem. Of course for me, I can deal with it, and would fuck the school over if it happened. But I worry about wether or not it could mess things up for kristian. I'm worried that close minded assholes will teach their kids to be that way, and he might wind up being picked on. Maybe I'm just paranoid. I dunno.

Jay has a head full of little ones again. An 8 yr old popped out about an hour or so ago, and said hi. Their name is "jolly" I was told by them that there is a 1 yr old inside. That fucking kills me. 1! I can't even begin to stomache the thought of a 6 yr old being abused....let alone 1.

From what I am being told by the alters..Jay is almost at the end of the alters going in. Apparently these are the last few coming now. Soon there will be none. I guess thats when it will get hard for both of us. We are both so used to the alters being around, that we will both need to learn how to live without them. I think it will be hard for the first little while, but then things will mellow out, and out relationship will get more solid. But until then.....I'm living it up with all my little ones. I fucking love being their mom. There is nothing in the world like showing love to someone who never had it before. Not to mention they are as cute as can be.

When I sit back and look at the kids, I get to see what jay was like at those ages. I get to hold her, and tell her everything is ok. I suppose being able to see myseld doing that to her, is what keeps me sane when we talk of the abuse. The little ones show me what she went through, and who she was. No story told could ever explain in detail, what I get to see daily. Sometimes I see her at these ages so clearly, that it actually makes me feel as if my life is really worth something. Almost as if I really can save her from what she was going through. I really wish I knew her back then.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!