Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~My dads on drugs~

Tuesday, May. 06, 2003 - 10:31 AM

So, as the titile of this says....my dad is on drugs. Not just drugs...but cheap drugs.

Okay, I've got like 6 huge bags of bottles and cans that need to be taken into the almight bottle depot. Well, I made arrangements with my dad last night to take them in today. Well, seeing as I am in Edmonton, and the weather here is confused, we got 6" of snow last night. My dad calls me up this morning to say that he doesn't want to "piss around in this shit during rush hour" so he has decided to say not today. So instead he is going to zip by, hand me some cash to "tide me over"?? I'm thinking here that he thinks that I needed the money. Well, as much as I could use it, my biggest point in that was getting the 6 fucking bags out of my bloody living room. I cleaned out my storage room you see. So I have to ditch the bottles, cause I have nowhere to put them.

So thats all fine.....then in the last of the convo he announces that he is gonna bring me a bag of....get this.....potatoes????? What the fuck? "I figured that you could make the kid fries or something. We have too damn many of them, and will never eat them all." Umm..ya. Thanks dad. Of course as soon as I got off the phone wioth him I had to call my mom at work and tell her about the potatoes. My mom agrees with me....he has to be on something.

My dad is just one of those people who can't just pop in and say "hi". He always has to have a reason, or purpose. Apparently todays purpose is potatoes?????? Good then...carry on now.

So he shows up, hands me a mitt full of cash, then hands me this grocery bag full of potatoes. "see? their really big. One potato is good for about 2 meals". I just nodded. "thanks dad". He was al excited about giving me these potatoes. Only in my family...I swear. See babes? This is why you fit in!

And people think I'm screwed up.

They should meet the rest of the clan.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!