Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~A fucking idiot, my way comes.~

Thursday, Dec. 12, 2002 - 1:40 AM

This amused the hell out of me.....I swear....men are dumb as toast sometimes. Jay was standing behind me watching this, and laughing.

awellwisher_1999: hello

awellwisher_1999: 33 m

awellwisher_1999: can we chat

ivy_tepes: about?

awellwisher_1999: what u like

ivy_tepes: looking for something in particular?

awellwisher_1999: yes

awellwisher_1999: romance, love, flirt online date

awellwisher_1999: whatever

ivy_tepes: hmmmm.....and you found me how?

awellwisher_1999: searching online yahoo members

ivy_tepes: have you seen my profile?

awellwisher_1999: not yet

awellwisher_1999: why

ivy_tepes: perhaps you should

awellwisher_1999: for what

awellwisher_1999: u interested in what i asked

awellwisher_1999: u have cam?

awellwisher_1999: cybersex?

ivy_tepes: well.....$10 says I could snap you in half......and if I can't the girl I am legally married to according to the laws of Great Britain....well, she could. Perhaps you should see who I am married to...her name on here is sic_fux.

For some reason.....and I don't know why....he never replied to that. He just disappeared.

*sigh*

And I was having fun too.

he he

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!