Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~You said what?????~

Saturday, Dec. 14, 2002 - 12:16 PM

Poor Jay.

We finished off almost all of our xmas shopping yesterday. All we have left to buy Is cyborg city hotwheels for Satan, and Episode 2 for Satan. After that,,,,,,thats it....we are officially done. Yes Jay and I would like to spend about $5000 on eachother...but we have enough....even if she does hate hearing that from me. *grins* Hon, I think a dozen presents each is enough.

At any rate....as you will know if you have been following this diary...We have stockings hanging on the wall in the apt, and Santa is coming for 6 of Jays kids. Well, we finished their xmas shopping last night, and bloody Jay.....she won't let up! She spent damn near an hour last night looking at the mountain of presents I got the kids, I basically got them enough stuff to occupy them for about a year. *grins*

So last night, Jay is standing there, staring at this pile of presents I have stashed. She just stood there. Then she goes "I can't believe how much you got them!". Then we started to talk about how amazed she is that I have really adopted these kids. That I am seriously giving them a normal xmas, and that she looks at me sometimes, and thinks I am too good to be true.

I laughed. All I said was "they are my kids. What do you expect?". Then she went on about other people, and how some of them don't accept their alters, some have spouses who won't accept them....she brought up this guy Cy and how he fucked over an mpd system as if it was his own personal playground. She just kept going on about it all. She was just digging through these presents, and telling me I am too good to be true. Then she was kind enough to tell me that if I ever showed her that the kids were getting in the way, or if I started to treat them bad, she would take them from me, and lock them away so that I could never see them again. Geez, thanks hon. Love you, mean it!

Jay is paranoid as usual that I am one day gonna wake up, and the novelty of her and the kids will have worn off. I would think that after almost 3 years of her, and about 2 and a half years of the kids...if it was gonna happen, it would have by now. SHEESH!

Now onto my little tale of the day.

Jay and I took Satan to DQ for lunch yesterday. He had a good week, so I decided to treat him to it. So picture this....2 punks, and a little kid munching out hardcore on burgers, and fries....nothing new huh? Well, you see.....we were having a bit of a conversation. I was talking to Jay in German, she was answering me in French, and Kristian was pissing himself in laughter. Every now and then Kristian would come out with a word or 2 in spanish, or whatever language he had learned a bit from. It was a good lunch. We laughed all the way through it. We had a full convo, but didn't understand a word of it. By the time we left, we were laughing so hard that we were disturbing the other people in there. It was a fucking riot! For some reason, Jay and I are completely amused with talking nonsense to eachother. It's like a completely separate language of ours. he he

And my final note of the day..........

Be proud of me....I actually got the balls to start taking my Prozac. That is a major thing for me. I am extremely sensetive to drugs, and the side effects nearly kill me. I mean fuck! Zoloft put me in the hospital, my body just can handle the shit. But this morning I took my first pill. So far so good. I mean fuck man....Prozac side effects are nothing.....oh my....weight loss. I'm sure I couldn't handle that one. Other than that, you can have allergic reactions to it. But on the whole it should do nothing to you physically....if it does, you need to stop it immediately. It ain't like the Paxil family......that shit is certain death to me. Paxil itself was fine, but the family is trying to kill me. *sigh*

Well, I am off to return my bottles.

Laterz all!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!