Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Home Again!~

Sunday, Oct. 20, 2002 - 10:00 PM

Do you have any idea what it is like rediscovering your loved ones body after a long period of being away from them? *sigh* I do. I sure as hell ain't complaining either. Nope.....I'm just a grinning away thank you very much.

Yes, Jay is home.

It took her long enough to get here, but it was damn worth the wait. Now life can return to normal. I have to call Canada Customs and Immigration tomorrow morning. Jay ran into some problems entering the country. It seems I am supposed to Get ahold of them, and do up the necessary paperwork to say that she is with me, and that I am sponsoring her here. It seems that at the beginning of october, the country has officially started to acknowledge same sex couples. She was told by a customs officer that she can stay as long as she wants, as long as I step forward and say that she is infact with me here. They will grant her a form of permanent residence. She will be able to work, etc. I have 3 months to file the appropriate documents for her to stay. She was told that if I file, the government will consider us as being in a commonlaw marriage, and we will be entitled to all of the same things as a married couple. So, I shall call them up, and see what I have to do.

My poor girl was just wasted yesterday. I brought her home, and watched her try to stay awake. She lost the battle and wound up constantly dozing off, then waking up, then dozing off again. She finally gave up and slept. I just laughed at her, she was so cute. The poor thing slept forever, and is now yet again lying in bed, and watching t.v. She is already dozing off. It will be a few days until she adjusts again. Until then, I'll just laugh at her. I know it sounds mean....but you have to see her doing it.

So, we finally celebrated her homecoming tonight....and both of us are feeling pretty good now. Things are good. I am really glad she is back here with me. Her mom is being a complete sweetheart to us too. It's like, as soon as the baby raper died, her moms true colors started to show. She is being as sweet as can be to us. I shake my head when I look at her....I know of some of the past things she did, and I seriously can't believe that she did those things of her own accord. She is nothing like any of that. I seriously am starting to see her for who she really is. I can even see why she was a serious drinker for quite a few years. I think she was trying to escape the reality of what he did.

Right now, things are going very good, and life is almost liveable. I'm really glad she is home.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!