Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Everything Under The Sun~

Friday, Oct. 18, 2002 - 9:07 PM

The description of this lovely entry is the name of a band Jay was once in. Only the singers were chicks who sounded like dying animals....what was with that shit??????????

So, this is interesting. Jay took a baseball bat to that room. She forgot to say that in her diary but she did. She fucking trashed the place. Not only did she smash it, from knowing her so well I know what she did, but the paint hit it. I heard that Toots went in with her, and did a bit of damage too. But Jay did most of it. Talk about defeating a fear or what?! But something happened that I didn't count on. No sooner did she take the power back, and the fear faded....4 alters immediately went in. They just went. I was kinda sad to hear that Jezza went. I mean, I barely knew the guy.....I didn't even get to say goodbye. They just said they weren't needed anymore, and they went in. Figure that out.

So get this....I had an interesting chat with Ashton the other day. I think it was yesterday??? I haven't slept, so it is all muddled you see. Well, I told the almighty ash about Toots. Well, before long I got them talking to eachother. Well, it was seconds before they started to pick on Seth's sister Jayme. Well shit...those two are gonna be causing alot of trouble, I can see it. Now while I was talking to ash, I was talking to toots. Jay can't handle this shit. It fucks her head. I was talking to 2 alters, in 2 peoples heads. You can't say my life is boring. Jay can't grasp the whole someone in her head was talking to someone in somebody elses head. She says it's headfuck, and she doesn't want to hear about it. I thought it was great! But then again....I tend to be a bit weird.

So the decision has been made. I was helping Heather with a bit of the tricks to tarot reading. I told her of the deck she should be using while she was getting used to reading them, and she said she didn't have them. Seeing as she is in "Italia" right now, I figured good fucking luck on finding the deck out there. So I spoke to Jay about them, and she got a bit suss about the whole thing. But she does that when she isn't here to see what was going on. Why did she get suss? Easy, I have decided to buy said deck, charge it up quite nicely, and to send it off halfway around the world, just so that Heather will have an easier time learning. Geez, aren't I nice? lol

Needless to say, there will be a whole lot of ass kissing tomorrow, when Jay gets here...she is gonna kick my ass. She has a mean jealousy streak...I fucking love it. It makes me feel wanted. Jays plane arrives at the International Airport at 3:20pm MST. So for those in EST...thats 5:20pm. In PST, that is 2:20pm. Take time out and think of us people! Oh! and for those of you in Italy at the time *grins* that will be 11:20pm. So you all better be watching that time! Because finally the 2 of us will be reunited, and fucking happy.....that and Kristian finally gets his damn yu-gi-oh cards, so that he will shut the hell up about it already. lol

So now I am gonna just fuck around clicking on banners. I am bored to death. No one to talk to, and I have to wait for Jay to come online. She will be on in an hour and a half to say she is off to the airport. After that, I think I might actually sleep.....if the butterflies don't keep me up. There is nothing in the world like spending a significant amount of time away from your other half. When you get together again...it's like the first time.

Oh, and Ashton! I spoke with Jay about our dec idea.....she says it is all go. Perhaps you should share the info with those who run the show. Kidnapping them might be a bad thing. LOL

Laterz!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!