Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~warning not only is this a trigger for an MPD, but it is pretty shocking to those who live a sheltered life. For everyone else....you will want to lynch with me~

Sunday, Sept. 22, 2002 - 1:38 PM

AAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!

It's a weird afternoon. First a bunch of plastic containers decide to attack me by jumping off the fridge. Jay starts to laugh, so I throw them at her, she does a lil karate move, and the containers bounce off her in every direction. Then I threaten to turn into a cartoon character and hit her with the bathtub. She starts making the sound it would make. Yup, it's a typical day in my house.

Jay told me this morning that she has given up. I now have her permission to attack her so called dad. The prick told her last week that he doesn't want her home. He is happily living without her there. Ya ok, like years of saying she is shit doesn't say that already. She figures the fact that he hasn't emailed me back is because he is so pissed off by my email, that he is brewing up a curt reply. I told her he could bring it on. I ain't scared of the fuck, and I will tear him apart at my leisure.

Why the fuck should I be nice to him? I know what he did to the woman I love. I know every detail, of every memory she was ever given. I am reminded daily by the existence of my kids. I can make their lives better now, which makes Jay feel better as a whole, but it isn't good enough for me. I won't settle until the fuck is dead, and buried in a fucking pink tutu. He is suffering now though *as I grin* He has diabetes and it is getting bad, in the last month he has had 3 strokes, and recently had his mouth fitted for dentures. I can't call him the fat fuck anymore because he is wasting away, and weighs half of what I do. I would like to see him on his death bed though. I would like to sit next to him, and whisper in his ear every thing he has ever done, and why nobody loves him. I would like to remind him of why he is alone, and no one cares if he dies. Then I would like to tell him that I'll see him in hell. That when I go there to visit, he'll be my bitch!

I know why he is sick though, or I have a good idea. Jay comes from a long line of witches. Her birth mom is a fucking Sociopath. She tends to try taking over the world alot. She goes nuts when she doesn't have her medication. Well, V (her mom) was on good terms with me for a bit, and I said that I wanted that fucker dead. In a matter of weeks he started to have problems. V just tried to do human sacrifices with Jay, this prick took it a step further. For anyone interested, V is now in a mental institution in Ireland. She is really messed up.

So ya, Jay was passed on as an illegal adoption when she was 2. Her birth cert says she was born in bristol,UK in 1981, Yet her birth mom says she was born in Calgary, AB, Canada in 1977. We still don't know how old she is. She either just turned 21, or just turned 25. That used to fuck her head, now it's funny. Last year I bought number candles for her b-day cake that were "2?" I figured regardless she was in her 20s.

The whole of Jays life bugs the hell out of me. The good thing is that as alters come out of hiding, the others teach them how to talk. So we can chit chat. The youngest alter I have met so far is 6 months old. There were a few at 10 months, and 11 months too. V did alot of fucked up shit. When you have a little one going on about people chanting around them while they lay on an alter.....well, it's like these satanist groups you hear of. Only V isn't a satanist, she is a witch dealing in black arts, and obsessed with being able to have as much power as possible. The funny thing is that she can't touch me.I come from a long line of witches too. Most of us are seers, or healers. I came into my knowledge at the age of 16. I started buying books, and realising I knew all that was in the books. My friends mom is a white voodoo witch. She is way fucked with knowing things. She told my friend one day that I was almost as old as the earth itself. Ya ok, so I have eyes that seem to go on forever. big whoop. She just said "that girl really must like it here, because she keeps coming back".

I have to admit, I fear my own mortality alot, but at the same time, I know that I'll be back anyway, and next time will be better. I figure my having MS is because I let a friend take a fall for me when I was in my last life. I did a lil past life regression, and watched a friend of mine be burned as a witch for something I did. I came out of that one crying, and I kept crying for the next 2 hours. The guilt felt like it would rip me apart. Shit like that is a little to real to doubt. Unlike my mom whose fave line is "I swear I was an egyptian princess in a past life, thats why I love egypt so much". Ya ok mom....there there, here have your medication. Ya ok, I admit it, I was raised in an egyptian house. My mom is an artist, and an egypt nut. It's all good.

So I have had a couple of comments on my pissing on Jays dads grave comment. Here's what I am thinking......The group of us should get him while he is alive so we can sodomize him with an assortment of nasty things.....but thats just me. I am open to suggestions though.

Seriously though, having a group piss on baby rapers grave would be nice. I just want to make sure that he knows how I feel about him before he dies. Due to his bad health he isn't supposed to be excited in any way. So I am emailing him telling him how much I hate him, and wish he was dead. hmmmm....do you think that might excite him a bit? Mister I'm a big control freak, is starting to lose control. The abusive piece of shit can be knocked flat on his ass with a sneeze now. My fave line to say to him is "I'm not scared of you asshole". He hates that. My proudest moments were last year. He tried to push Jay around and she beat the shit out of him, and threatened to kill him. She probabesn't remember anymore, but I sure as hell do.

I will hate him eternally for what he did to her. He used to tie her down and inject her with Heroin when she was 12. He is the reason she was an addict for damn near 6 years. One day....I'll get him back for that. I am the one holding her now when she has severe cravings that make her sick. I am the one helping her with her OCD. I am the one holding and comforting the kids as the relive what was done to them. I am the one teaching her how to live a real life.

Bad room asshole? I'll put you in your own bad room. Tie you up where you had her tied, and beat you until you scream and beg! FUCK YOU! FUCK YOU FOR EVERYTHING YOU EVER DID TO HER! EVERYTHING YOU EVER SAID TO HER! AND EVERYTHING YOU EVER THOUGHT OF DOING! I'LL FUCKING KILL YOU! DO YOU HEAR ME? I'LL FUCKING KILL YOU! ONCE I AM DONE WITH YOU, I WILL HUNT DOWN EVERY PIECE OF SHIT PEDOPHILE YOU RENTED HER TO WHEN SHE WAS LITTLE!

DIE YOU PIECE OF SHIT! I HATE YOU!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!