Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~HELP!.....what a way to document my 200th entry~

Monday, Nov. 04, 2002 - 6:28 PM

I never realised what a piece of shit person I am.

I went out with her to pick up money she said her mom sent. As we got closer to the place, she started to get more and more irritable. Finally she blew on my head. I went to the mall across the street. I was looking for a way to call my mom, as kristian was with me, and I was worried about him being around her. She followed us, screaming at us all the way. I found a payphone, and re kept grabbing me, and screaming at me. A woman asked if there was a problem, as my son tried to pull her off of him, and she struck him. I was hugging him and asked for someone to get her away from me, then infront of 7 people she jumped me, and got me on the ground. My son was screaming. Finally I got up, and all these women pooled their money together to give me change for the phone. When security came, they tried to restrain her, and she went wild. I am so freaked out. My son thinks she should go home now, and I can't handle this shit anymore.

Why did she attack me? What did I do?

I'm fucking scared. I can't deal with this.

I left her at the mall, and ran with my son. My mom picked us up, and we came home. I know she will be here soon. I can feel her getting closer. What happens when she gets here?

She was screaming about how I always play the victim, and that I start shit, but never admit it. She screamed this at me after 7 women saw her attack me, and hit me. I don't understand.

I don't think I can continue living like this.

I hate them.....I hate what they do to us.

There is no escape.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!