Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I've had it!~

Wednesday, May. 14, 2003 - 9:01 PM

If one more cunt tries chatting up my byrd online I am gonna freak.

Some heads are seriously gonna roll people. Innocent or not, FUCK OFF!

I am extremely possessive of my Byrd, and my kids. They are left alone by everyone, or I lock them all up, and you all can fuck off for good.

Just because you read us doesn't mean you know us, or we want to talk to you. We live for eachother, and are happy with it just being us. We don't like people, and don't like being invaded on.

Kindly fuck off, and leave them alone.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!