Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~The terms are out~

Wednesday, May. 14, 2003 - 11:46 PM

Too much fucking stress!

I spent almost 3 hours reviewing a contract that was faxed to me today, and revising the terms of the agreement. After about an hour and a half, I accidently hit the switch on my power bar (don't ask) and the comp shut off, and I lost it all. So I had to start over again.

I have so many legal terms, and numbers going through my head, that I am ready to scream.

But, it looks as if Jay will be signed in the next few days. Once that happens, then all the diaries are going to magically disappear. The media are a bunch of vultures, and we don't need all her shit being spread everywhere. I'm sure a new one will be made for her, that will document her travels in the music industry, but all the kids, hers, and possibly mine will be wiped.

Getting into this buisiness is more bullshit than anything......and to think. Everyone wants to be a rockstar. Why? It really sucks ass.

Jay just wants to make music, and I just want to be able to support our family.

Lets see how long it takes to have the revised contract sent here.

Once signed, I recieve a lump sum, and she has 6 months to record her first album.

God, I don't even want to think of the possibility of my sons safety becoming an issue.

How the hell can anyone dream of this bullshit? Sure you get notariety, but at what cost?

But on a happy note, Jay had business cards made up for me. Thats pretty cool.

She is having her eye looked at, cleaned, and her eyepatch taken off right now. She was pretty psyched off of that one. But with the stitches in the back of her head, and her arm in a sling, she still looks like a war casualty. That girl needs a lesson in walking. I swear she is trying to kill herself sometimes. She is as graceful as an elephant in a china shop.

*sigh*

But thats one of the reasons I love her.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!