Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Cone head a comin'

Sunday, Aug. 25, 2002 - 1:13 AM

What a boring day it has been.

We surprised my grandmother with a picnic in her room today. She loved it. I let her read the letter from my dad, and she blew off. Picture an 80 yr old woman bitching about how my dad could find anything wrong with anyone. It made me feel good, then my mom read it, and got "the look". Then she went on about how useless he is. It's nice to be supported. So we sat there on the floor of my grandmas room, and pigged on sanwiches. it was great. We also had chips, and Kool-aid....yummy

Then tonight we sat back and watched a bit o' the boob tube, then sat down to do up another massive online order for the meek man. Now Jay is doing the dishes, and I am on here. It's all good.

So Jay keeps bumping her stitches. First thing this morning she rolled onto them, snapped away, jerked her head back, and whacked her head on the bed frame. Then she went to bend down and nailed her head on a shelf, now she keeps poking them, and brushing them, and pulling them when she laughs. I swear! I am gonna get one of those huge cones from a vet, and put it around her neck to protect her stitches. She keeps getting me to check them every time she bumps them. I'm just waiting for her to rip them open. Before we go to bed I am gonna clean them again. She hates it, but they need to be clean. If not, she is gonna be in even bigger pain. I warned her tonight that if she rips open a stitch, I will sew her back up myself. She is scared now. I am hoping it will make her more careful, but knowing her....good luck on that ever happening.

So there is basically nothing to report on for now. Other than.....one of the orders put in tonight was for about 20 different types of paddles, and a riding crop. Yesterday we ordered a collar, and 4 cuffs for my pet. I have been having alot of fun with this. I get her to pick out what she wants used on her. I found a cool place called lethal leather, and have 2 floggers coming from there. I think tomorrow she is going to start picking out sex toys. After all, when she is good, she gets to feel good. lol

Well, thats it for now.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!