Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Life sux!

Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2001 - 9:26 AM

You know......we do a little online shopping, Jay has fun with it, I hesitate. Then the card we are using gets cut.....Jay has a million things coming to her....my orders all get stopped. It isn't fair. I guess she has more balls than me.....or I just can't make up my mind on what I want....either way, she got it, I didn't. I suppose I can't really complain, I mean, she did spend a couple of thousand in Intrpunk, and some of it was for me. But thats about it.....as I did orders, they didn't go through. This just proves to me, that her dad owes me even more shit.

I mean, who the fuck does he think he is? I'm gonna kick him in the head for stopping his credit card. Stupid old cunt! Doesn't he realise that our lot in life is to screw him over? Damn! Oh well....

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!