Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

stress

Saturday, Oct. 20, 2001 - 9:00 AM

So between Jay and I, I think we have managed to fuck things up pretty good. But my diary isn't finished yet.....I'm still working on it though. It will probably never be finished.

I'm nervous as hell. I told my boss this morning that I might have to be bumped down to a casual position because the overnights are killing me. She immediately jumped on it, and said she wants a letter of resignation tonight. I don't know how "might" turned into "now". This has me freaked right out.

I was offered a job in a metaphysical book store, and I think I am going to apply for it today. I need to work or I will go insane. What if I wind up unemployed? I'll lose everything. I don't know what to do. I think I should have kept my mouth shut.

Anxiety from hell I tell ya....this fucking sux. I am so lost.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!