Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~The pain won't stop!~

Thursday, Oct. 03, 2002 - 5:35 PM

In 10 min Jays plane takes off in Calgary, heading towards Gatwick. Once she takes off, she will slowly fade away. I'm a little ok right now because I can feel her. Although I have been feeling her cry, she is still there. When she starts to cross the atlantic in a few hours is when it gets really hard for me. The feel of her slowly fades away, and then I just pick up bits and pieces from her. That is hell for me. I seem to be able to somewhat hold it together as long as I can feel her. As she drifts away the emptiness creeps in, and I get cold and almost uncaring, and unfeeling.

I need my baby byrd so that I can survive in this hell that is my life. What if I get sick? then what? Kristian missed alot of school because of me last year. I was so sick I couldn't get out of bed. Who will look after me? Who will look after the boy? How will I get through it?

It seems that the longer we are together, the more we need eachother. We never get sick of eachother. We love eachother too much.

I just want to be with her.

I wish I was.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!