Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~I'm still stalking her!~

Thursday, Oct. 03, 2002 - 11:05 PM

It's late, and I need to try to sleep soon.

But look!

Jays flight details!!!

Her flight is this one:

09:15 JMC061L VANCOUVER VIA CALGARY CONFIRMED 0850

Her flight is early! That will make her feel loads better. She hates flying. So now everyone can keep an eye on her plane and watch her land with me.

Stupid things like this make me feel closer to her. I still can't forgive myself for being online when she tried to call me collect from calgary. I screamed in pain. I couldn't believe that I missed it. I still can't.

I'm still sorry baby. I really am! I could just hear you bitching about me and fucking diaryland again. But I was sending you the 17 emails you had ready to send. It's your fault that they were so loaded with pix that it 45 min to send them.

PDA BABY! I love you. *SMOOOOCH!*

I can't wait for you to wake me up in the morning.

So, I am still frantically falling apart, but I did an ativan so I am a little mellow for the moment, and I am finally getting tired. I need my baby in my life. If you have ever met your soul mate, then you will understand our pain.

We used to spend 19 hours straight on the phone. We always have something to say to eachother, even though we just know what the other person is thinking too.

(pause for a moment.......a student in Lethbridge Alberta got into an argument with a teacher at school, then he went home and put a bullet in the head. It figures....Jay misses everything)

Here's an odd fact.....Jay and I have been in daily contact for a minimum of 6 hours a day since Jan.2000. In that period of time we have managed to never get sick of eachother. Within 2 weeks of knowing her we both knew we would be together forever. The more years that go by, the more attached we get. No one understands how we are. My friends have all taken turns trying to break us up...even my father has tried. We live by a rule: "Us against Them". Nothing can separate us. My mom is still pissed at us, she envies us for the relationship we have. We cannot be separated and will kill for eachother. My son told me tonight that without Jay we don't feel like a family. Geez....does that sound like a normal relationship? This coming february will mark 3 years for us. I'm hoping we can afford to bring that ani in by renting a room at the Fantasyland Hotel in West Edmonton Mall. We want a theme room complete with a hot tub. It's all gooooooood!

*sigh*

I miss her.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!