Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Fuckin' Eh!

Friday, Apr. 25, 2003 - 8:06 AM

Yesterday was one fucked up day I tell you.

So Geoff shows up last night with his new, used car. It's a little peppy Grand Am. He loves the thing, and I can't blame him. She showed up at my door, and without even saying bye to Jay....I really didn't have time with his "come on, come on already!"....I was out the door with him to see his car. I thought we were just going down to look at it, he told me to get in, I did, and he peeled out of the place.

This is where my story gets paused.

I was almost to the bottom of the stairs when my legs gave out. Guess who tried to fly? Yup, me. I went right down those fucking staire, sat up feeling like a dickhead, and watched Geoff turn all white and freak out trying to help me up. I brushed him off of me, got up and twitched a bit. He started bitching that I was trying to kill him, I figured a lesson in flying was needed. Welcome to MS damage. ah well!

Back to the story.........

So we peel out of the parking lot, and go flying all over the place. I swear....we were 17 again causing shit and being irresponsible. Fuck did it rip my shit up.

We decided to go see his sis, and drove down to hers. We chatted with her and her soon to be hubby, and discussed how we discovered the fine arts of Beer, and Trampolines when we were 17. It was funny as fuck.

Then we headed back here. All in all, we were gone for about an hour and a half. But fuck was it fun.

I told the shithead that he had to pick us up tonight. I want to introduce Jay to the finer arts of Soda Jerks. It's like a 50's style drive in restauraunt, that on friday nights, fills with classic cars. They take over like 2 city blocks in cars. From the 20's to present. Fucking nice ones too. It's a place that sells the best milkshakes right in the middle of one bif orgasm! Geez.....hang around boys much amber?

So, I'm crossing my fingers that Geoff is actually feeling upto hanging tonight. Half the time he would rather have a drink in his hands. Not me thanks.

Other than that. Jay has been finding out details of my shrinks file on me, from the shrink filling in for him. Very amusing it is. Looks like buddy is thinking about having me in for a 2 hr session next month. That will be amusing. I think just to bug him, I'll sit there for an hour and 45 saying nothing, and blinking at him, then start talking about shit in the last 15min. We will add that to my new book. "101 WAY TO ANNOY YOUR SHRINK!" lol

It's too early for this shit.

I'm off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!