Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Goodbye Meridian~

Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2003 - 7:44 PM

Oh my! Shawnisi has a bug up her ass! Whatever shall I do?

She told me to write off Meridian as a whole. Ok, if thats what you want, then thats what I'll do. But...not until I say a few words. You see....there are a few things that have been bothering my household about the lot of you. Since we are playing this game of name calling, then I will show you that no matter what I will always be better than you. Atleast I live with a multiple that has a real system.

You see, tons of shit has been bothering me about all this, I mean fuck man, I feel sorry for jeff because he is caught up in all your bullshit. You see....I have lived with a multiple for almost 2 and a half years. I see daily life, I watch alters try to kill me, Jay, eachother.....I know the reality of it. Jay is pretty much as textbook as you can get. Right down to us still not sure who the original was. Once it was Jay, then JC, and now The great one. The only confirmation we have on anything, is that she has been a multiple since she was 10 months old. She has never been alone, and never knew she had it until she was with me. Somedays I wish that I never asked JC for her name, chances are Jay would still be hidden from it, and it would probably have made her life easier.

But Meridian.......hmmm.....since day one I have questioned the complexity of it all. Alters fucking eachother? Thats a bit much methinks. Hell, Jays kids get grossed out at the thought of it, it's like incest to them. Makes me wonder.

Lets see.....while I am being a cunt, then lets go all out shall we? The hidden diary entries!

OK.....

If you were.....and correct me if I am wrong........if a 3 yr old was raped by a fucking crowbar....seeing as their bodies are very small at that time...and as a mom I know this.....if you were raped, with a crowbar, it would rip their little bodies to shreds inside. They would bleed profusely, hemorrage and die. I'm not a fucking idiot, I do know alot about the internal make up of a human body, and it's physiology. That would kill a child....no matter which end you used. Not to mention....and I am sure other moms out there would back me up on this.....with the amount of bleeding it would cause, and how a vagina is slow to clot....how would the parents never notice it? When my son was 3, I personally bathed him, helped him dress, and kept an eye on him to make sure he was always clean and healthy. How would a parent not notice that her child was bleeding everywhere? Also, The penile penetration after it....number one...keep in mind the size difference between a 3 yr old, and an adult. You couldn't get a penis inside a 3 yr olds vagina! JAYS DAD TRIED IT FUCKERS! AND HE FAILED! Then there is her heinous shawnisi being created because the act of being fucked at 3 by an adult was enjoyable?????? What fucking kind of bullshit is that? A child cannot comprehend sexual pleasure until atleast 6-7 years old thanks. 3 is way too young for that.

As we progress.....I was told in the beginning that there were over 2000 alters in Meridian. How is that? I mean.....Jay has been a multiple since she was 10 months old. The shit she was put through was horrific. The abuse lasted for 19 years. From birth, until her 19th b-day....the last time she was raped. Basically exactly 19 years. The first 2 years it was ritualistic shit from a birth mom who is in a bin as a sociopath right now, who had like 3 covens, and was using her daughter as a human sacrifice. The last 17 years she was handed over to a pair of pedophiles who abused her, raped her, rented her out to people, and tortured her for weeks on end in every way that their sick minds could come up with. Now with that all said...Jay has 1602 alters accounted for. After all that abuse and torture, only that many. How is it that Jay could blink and laugh at the shit you have been through, as she has been through more than you could comprehend, yet you claim to have more?

And the magi? Computers that run the place? Ya ok 2001 space oddessey much? Ok HAL bring it online.

The triggering....JC asked about it, and got a bullshit answer. I tried coming up with every excuse for it I could think of, they shot them all down. Oh my...did I just make you trigger again?

Now I have done my best to be nice, I mean we can see that Jenn is infact a multiple, but I think that alot is played up too. She is a writer, and a damn good one....imagination doesn't always go on paper. The system is more complex than anything recorded. Not saying it can't be that way....all instincts point to exaggeration. All these barriers, and anime referances...it's a fucking D&D scenario!

How does Jenn work? Thats a good question....all TRUE multiples I know in person, and in groups are labelled as unable to work because of trust issues, and issues with interacting with people. And she works...in retail yet! What the fuck is that? Where is the shyness? The inability to speak to others because of the inner voice that says they are going to be hurt? How is it she trusts everyone immediately, when even can't and I'm not a fucking multiple?????

Then there is the EX....her excuse to JC...Oh he didn't do anything. Ya ok...one day the kids hate him, the next we are hanging out doing brekkie? The "don't worry jeff knows" if I was him, I would have freaked out. The guy supposedly is as fucking manipulative as a hypnotist....ya, I would trust that with my girl...knowing about his past abuse. Just last year all hell was breaking out because buddy wanted to see her, her kids freaked out, and wanted to kill him. They even said they wanted to hunt him down, and if they infact saw him, they would try to kill him. Whats up with all that back then. I remember it all...does no one else? Did that abuse even happen? Or were we mad at him for something? Do we secretly desire him again, and are testing the waters? How is it sex with the ex was fine, but not with jeff? And if the trust is so complete, why are there triggers at all with it. The triggers are from lack of trust thanks. Now I suppose the "you don't know what you are talking about" is going to come out, thats fine. But I enjoy sex with my multiple, and she doesn't freak out when I am between her legs.

Speaking of between legs...THE CONCERT!

Now jeff finds out the next day that jenn had some guy grabbing her crotch through a concert. Why didn't she tell him? "I didn't want to start anything" ummm ya...ok. I'm not a fucking multiple, and that would have me freak out, call the cops, have him beaten, and then I would be a shrivelled gelatinous heap of tears. I wouldn't be able to handle it, and I can handle almost anything. Sounds like a bullshit story to get jeff all worked up to me. Sounds that way to others too. And yes, I have talked to others and asked questions. Now Jay being a multiple...she would have lost her mind and tried to kill the guy. After she would trigger into a coma. Does anyone else see this for the bullshit story it appears to be? Poor jeff is played again.

Everything that is explained is explained in such detail...only a writer can do that. I know Jays kids intimately...they still shrug at alot of my questions. Yet Jenn always has an answer.

The trust issue is a major one. Jenn trusts everyone really easy.

Triggers and regression? Try alot of acting. Even when Jay trips out so bad she seizes, her alters can chat away at me. Her alters have triggered 2x in the last week or so, while the kids were in balls twitching, Jay was chatting away at me. Jay was told a serious memory tonight, there was a crash. The kids are all fucked up. Jay is askinbg for food as she is hungry. See any connections? Oh ya "all multiples are different amber" Maybe...maybe not.

Oh I triggered.....oh I triggered again! Better look out....oh I triggered! I'm at work and fine...look theres jeff....Oh I triggered!

Fuck whatever. Our theory is the only alters are the ones who have diaries. That mattat is run by jenn herself, and the 2000+ is a bullshit story.

Now with all this being said I will probably be attacked by Jenns "alters", jeff....maybe even Jenn herself. And you know what? I don't care. I live my life with honesty. If something bothers me I say it. This slave registry bullshit with Seth pissed me off. So I vented. I'm not gonna swallow it, I'm gonna say how I feel. The door to this entry was opened by an asshole who isn't even a real flesh and blood person. Alters are real, but not all of them. Some are figments of peoples imagination. Anyone remember Heather? I saw through her didn't I?

I am sick of all these asshole people with their warped minds preying on fucking gullible people like myself. I see shit that nags at me, and I shrug it off with a bunch of excuses. Ya, I'm gullible. I give the world the benefit of the doubt. I believe this is a multiple, but like I said....there is alot of bullshit mixed in there. And the story keeps growing. It's a novel of it's own.

I know of 3 multiples online that I have no doubts about. That I see as being truthful. But this is one who has been writing the story of her life for too long, and lost the truth in the process. I wish her and jeff all the luck in the world for their future. He is gonna need it.

I am done with it all. I have better things to do then worry about this shit.

Laterz Meridian.

Enjoy the novel of your lives.

And thanks for opening the door shawnisi.......thats all I needed to put me over the edge.

Have a nice day! :)

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!