Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~All hell breaks loose in the apt~

Wednesday, Dec. 04, 2002 - too fucking late! *yawn*

Well, I have been busy as hell in the last few days.

We have had all sorts of new alters come out. One is Bertha. She is about my age, and holds about 6 memories that she is in the process of telling Jay. They are the extreme ones. The sick and fucked up ones. I heard yesterdays, and am about to hear todays. I talk Jay through them, and reassure her that she is okay, that it is all over, and that she means something to me.

We also have had Little Poe, who I officially adopted today as my own. He asked, and the sweetie needs me really bad. I couldn't say no. A little while ago Romeo was asking if I still loved everyone as much as before, because of the adoption. I told him that no one else asked me to adopt them, so I haven't. He understood, then said that was probably a good thing....or I would have hundreds of kids. I laughed.

So today I met a new alter called rope(y). He is less than a year, and has been telling me about Jays birth mom, and stories of her starving him, feeding him dog food, leaving him to sleep in the shed out back with 2 of his siblings, and having blood thrown on him as he was on an altar. I love that kid to bits. He was crawling around the house, and sat on the floor drinking five alive out of a bottle, while I cooked him something to eat. He settled a bit after that, and started to relax a bit. I held him, and tickled him, and pet him. He told me he is here for 2 days. He has a memory for Jay, then is going in.

So the head count right now is 7. I have my hands full with little ones that need lots of love, and a girlfriend reliving her own personal hell. In other words.....life is pretty much normal right now.

I missed a shrink appt today. I forgot about it completely. I feel like such a dolt. So now I have to call him up, and make another appt to see him. yay.

We went to my grandmothers today, and put up her tree in her room. She giggled away at it. That woman just loves the attention we give her. Jay and I grab Satan, and take him there for visits alot. I get a kick out of visiting her, I just don't like going there with my mom. She gets annoyed at how hard of hearing my grandmother is, and screams at her at the top of her lungs. My grandmother gets that "look" on her face, and I glare at my mom. I hate her actions sometimes. So we go without my mom, and have a hoot with her. She is a little stinker. I fucking love her to bits. We got really close when I was looking after her before she went into the home. But then again, you do get close to a person when you are scrubbing their feces out of carpet, and cleaning them up with a sponge bath. I felt sorry for her, and did what I could to make her feel better. In the end, I think I kept her feeling somewhat good. We can sit and chat for hours. I love hearing about her childhood, and the old days when my mom was a kid. She always has some fucked up story about partying to tell. After all.....she got her false teeth because she used to open beer bottles with her teeth all the time. Who else cxan say that about their grandmother? So, we are gonna bake some sugar cookies, and take a bunch to her. She is losing weight again, and is at only 114lbs now. I need to fatten that woman up. She is 81, and I refuse to let her go yet. I have been scared lately. I know she won't be with us much longer, and I am one of the closest people to her. I don't want to lose her. We are partners in crime. I sneak her things, and she giggles at it. For xmas this year, I am getting her booze. She loves her Baileys, and is gonna get a big bottle of it, and possibly some sherry too. I used to get her drunk all the time, no need to stop now. I'm really scared that I am gonna lose her.

Well, it has been 7 days that those xmas lights have been on......I am taking bets on how long it will take for them to fall down low enough to touch the rug, and start a fire. They were only taped up, and have nearly fallen out of view. They are dropping. They are so hot right now, that there are melted spots on the window. All of the frost completely melted where they are. Tomorrow is day number 8..........anyone have an idea of how long it will take? The left side of the window drops further each day, and right now is at the same level as the bottom of the window. The right side is connected at about a third of the way up the side of the window. We are excited, we want to see the place burn. My mom told me to be prepared to cal 9-11. I said "why? we will be too busy sitting in our front row seats eating popcorn while we watch it burn." My mom just laughed and said "good point". So let me know your guess.......maybe I will even send out a prise to whoever guesses the closest to it. Hey! If the stupid bitch is gonna be a fucking idiot, then why not enjoy it? After all, she is the cunt who used us, and fucked us over. I wanna see her shit burn.

Well, the kids are asleep, and I think Jay has passed out too. I better get to bed now.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!