Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Dern is in!~

Monday, Apr. 14, 2003 - 1:00 AM

I have proven myself again. I got Dern into the house finally.

He was living outside, and surviving like an animal....read his update in dogdays, he explains it. I got Jay to clean the blood off of him, and bandage him up. He looks like a mummy now, but he doesn't hurt as bad anymore. He is in the basement with Lickus, Morse, and Nails right now. In a little bit here, I am going to put him to sleep. I'm glad he is in.

I am all giddy off of doing a new template for a friend, I'll let you all know when it's done. I'm just waiting on the ok from her for a pic I sent. I fucking love doing templates. The more I do, the more I figure out how to do stuff. Doing things like templates keeps me sane.

Well, I better wrap this up. I'm tired, Jay is asleep, Dern is waiting for me to put him to sleep. I'm gonna throw on "Pump up the volume" and pass out watching it.

Nite all!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!