Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Family Pix~

Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2003 - 1:20 AM

Okay, I felt like playing with the scanner, so I have a few pics to share.

First is us doing what we do best, posing all serious like.......aren't we looking oh-so cool?

Now then, onto the introductions....first of all......this is J.C.........

She likes junk food, and women with big breasts. LMAO!

Now this is Jonjo......

Jonjo likes to play with explosives, and blow things up.

And finally, here is blue.....he hid from me when I pulled out the camera.

We were sitting at the kitchen table having a big chat, and I whipped the camera out. He of course had a problem with that, and hid behind my animal crackers. The big spoil sport! *sticks tongue out at blue*

Those are some pics I have of my family. Now you know how cute they are. he he

I think tomorrow I will put up the pic of Jays new shoes. lol

You will see the hilarity in that when I put it up.

Nite,

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!