Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Daddy~

Saturday, Jan. 18, 2003 - 12:23 AM

My bones are tired, Daddy

I don't get enough sleep

I don't eat as good as I could, Daddy

Whats that say about me?

Sometimes I sleep past noon, Daddy

Drink lots of black coffee and I smoke like a chimney

Yes, I left the refidgerator door half open, Daddy

Whats that say about me?

Sometimes I want to rip out your throat, Daddy

For all those things you said that were mean

Gonna make you just as vulnerable as I was, Daddy

Whats that say about me?

Sometimes I want to bash in your teeth, Daddy

Gonna use your tongue as a stamp

Gonna rip your heart out the way that you did mine, Daddy

Go ahead and psycho-analyze that

'Cause I'm your creation, I'm your love, Daddy

Grew up to be and do all those sick things you said I'd do

Well last night I saw you sneak out of your window

With your white hood, Daddy

Whats that say about you?

I'm sloppy, whats that say about you?

I'm messy, whats that say about you?

My bones are tired Daddy.

By Jewel.

That about sums it up.....maybe one day I will have the balls to send it to him. Why I am still afraid of him at 27 I will never know.....but one day I WILL be someone important, and I will write him off publicly with what he has done to me. I'm sure he will just love that. Whats the matter dad? You don't look perfect for your friends anymore?

Fuck whatever!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!