Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Shrinky dinks~

Friday, Jan. 17, 2003 - 2:22 AM

Saw my shrink today.

He got me talking about my father. It dug up alot of shit, and left me walking out all stressed to shit. Maybe one day he will actually help me with something.

So I got another prescription for drugs. yay! Now I am sitting on like 160 fucking ativan. Ya ok......narcotics much? yes have some!

I'm fucking wasted. I haven't been sleeping all that well. I have bruises in every spot that I normally lie on to be comfy. So, I roll over onto one, and wake up. I'll be happy when this shit heals.

Other than that....I am stressed to shit, full of fears, and am nervous about seeing my Neurologist on Monday. I'm tired of bad news. The only good thing, is I get Reiki after I see her. So, I will feel better for next thursday. Incase you all forgot......thats when I see Concrete Blonde play. I'm getting as prepared as I can for it. I don't care if I am half dying, I am fucking going.

But now I am going to bed. I took an ativan and am so tired now, my eyes are crossing.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!