Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

Driving miss Ivy

Sunday, Aug. 18, 2002 - 11:45 PM

There are a few things in life that make me sad.

One is being lied to....I really hate that.

Another is being ignored.....I am cursed with that from my parents.

But one of the worst is this.......

This was my byrds car back in England. It was specially imported for her from the states.

Now....why does this make me sad? Because she sold the bloody thing before she came to me. That gorgeous hunk of metal was dumped by her......it was mint too.

I could have fucked her in that, now someone else fucks in it.

*sigh*

It figures.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!