Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

The teachings begin

Monday, Aug. 19, 2002 - 1:01 PM

YIPPEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

that was gay.....but it was a good opener.

So it has begun. I was up until 3 am last night doing "homework". My training has begun. In 4-5 week I shall be a Pagan High Priestess. I meet with the almighty witchy one in about an hour. My ass is gonna be worked into the ground by this woman. I am so looking forward to it. She is to be handing me a cloak that was made for me, amd a Book that has been handed down through over 100 generations of witches. (I had a vision last night that the book will be passed from me to my grand daughter).

The woman training me is inher mid-sixties, and flew here from England specifically to train me. She is funny as hell too. Today we are going to do a bit of shopping. She wants to spend $1000 on me, just on supplies. I am supposed to take her to every metaphysical store in this city so we can get what I am going to need.

I'm glad that she has found me. I tried to learn from books, but I can't. All books are is a personal opinion of someones views on the world around them. I choose to form my own opinion. It used to drive me nuts though. I always wanted to learn all I could, but no matter what I read it wouldn't stick. When I was 16 I started knowing things, having visions, and understanding that the things I used to see walk by when I was 4 were actual dead people. It was interesting to say the least.

Finally I am going to be doing what it is I have always wanted to do. She is also planning on starting an online ordering supply store with me. That will be fun. I eventually want to open a store here by the same name, and do the retail in person and online. Of course in a year I will be returning to college to finish my Holistic Practitioner Program. I basically see my life as starting to take shape.

If only Trevor will clear his head from having a witch fuck with it, and finally straighten out his shit with MCA. We told him last night that Jay preferred to sign with him, she trusts him. She would pass up MCA to work with him. So, here is hoping that buddy gets his shit together.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!