Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

OUCH! MY ASS!

Sunday, Aug. 18, 2002 - 6:28 PM

I've been having a really bad week. Everywhere I turn I get fucked over. I have found out alot of info on those who I saw to be important to me. It all pissed me off.

So.......

You can't be a good top, unless you have felt the bottom.

I needed some serious stress relief. Where as some people get upset and cut themselves, I put my pet to work. I had her punish me for hours last night. I was spanked,bitten, and fucked raw. It's what I needed.Every so often I need to let loose, it's good for you to hand over the control for a few hours.

So today, I am covered in bite marks, welts, and bruises. I hurt like hell, but I came like a fucking banshee....screaming all the way. Why cut? when you can have a more exquisite pain brought on you.

Now with all that said and done....we all know that my pet is going to be punished for hurting me. After all, thats how the game is played. She will be taught to behave, and not to think she is higher than her station. I think tonight I am going to pull out the belt. I'm sure the shine of a warm, bright red ass will make me feel even better.

On a different note. The kids are in hiding. I need them to keep their distance from me right now. There has been too much shit going on. Somedays I hate having a mother in law whos a witch. We recently found out that the lovely woman was fucking with us again. She had cast something on us to make us fight. It fucking worked too. I was too blind to pay attention to it all. I felt her around me for about 3 days, but clued in last night. Thank goddess for rosemary. She is due to be here tonight. My training is finally going to start. Then once she is done with me, I will be ordained and will be able to perform actual legal pagan weddings.

I guess that is my dream. I love the thought of marrying 2 people. First handfasting, then the proper ceremony. Once I am a High Priestess I won't have to worry about the mother in law either, and she knows it. Thats probably why the sick bitch said what she said.

She actually told Rosemary that I was dead. I really feel sorry for my pet. Her psycho birth mother will never leave her be. She refuses to let her daughter be happy.She has been diagnosed as a Sociopath, but she never takes her pills. All this woman does is destroy. She knows I am stronger than her, and after training will be even stronger....she is scared. Last I heard she jumped a plane back to the UK this afternoon. She knows we discovered her shit last night. I will make her see her true self one day. Technically I could make her kill herself, but I prefer to not undo someones life, I will instead just show her who she is. Then I will take what she has away, so she can harm none. A sociopath with powers is a really bad mix.

So, now for the music front. Trevor fucked around, and didn't sign Jay after all. So now he is to be sued by MCA for breach of contract, and we are supposed to have a letter here on Monday.They want her. In a way we see it as being alot better that way. Technically we can still use Trevors genius for production, but we will be under MCA, which is a little easier to deal with. So if all goes well, we have a good chance at having her signed by next weekend, or atleast the end of the month anyway.

My life is a bloody soap opera.

Laterz

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!