Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Holy Shit *BURP!*~

Sunday, Apr. 20, 2003 - 8:35 PM

Fuck me am I full!

So we took forever leaving this place, and got to my moms shortly before din din was ready.

FUCK ME DID WE EAT!

I swear man, Jay and I are noticably fat. I pulled my skirt down to under my belly, and pulled my shirt to the top of it, and said "Look! I'm pregnant!" My mom burst out laughing, as did Jay.

But between the Ham, caramel apple cake, and ice tea......I am a fucking bloated balloon! I'm waddling like a penguin on speed now. Damn was it good food. I was screwed out of the last year of my moms cooking. I was sick last easter, thanksgiving, and xmas. This was the first time in over a year that I could eat a meal and enjoy it. So I told my mom I was going to eat until I was sick....and do that I did. I fucking love every minute of it too! It was great to finally be healthy for a holiday. I think I was sick in 2001 too. I dunno. I was ok today, and I lived it up! I even got chocolate from my mom and Jay. Chances are that they gave me it because I have been losing weight, and am finally in an old pair of jeans.

Well there you go. I haven't really eaten in days, and today the goddess shone on me. It was a good day. My first good day in months. Even the pain in my legs has backed off today.

There is just one thing I don't get about easter.....

People were amazed by finding jesus' tomb opened, and his body gone. The screamed RESURECTION! Might I point one small thing out?

Has anyone heard of grave robbers?

Buddy had alot of enemies......why wouldn't they desicrate his grave?

And millions of people listen to this shit, and kill people over it.

And because I'm Pagan I'm evil?

Ya ok.....who looks fucked up now?

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!