Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Hoppy Easter!~

Sunday, Apr. 20, 2003 - 12:12 PM

HAPPY

EASTER!

The kids are shitting themselves, and full of chocolate. Poor Jay thinks she's gonna be shitting herself because of chocolate. LMAO!!!

Satan had his easter morning at grandmas this year, my mom was thrilled that I allowed it. I don't mind, I still get to hear about it, and anyways. I got to watch the kids go on a hunt here. They all got a good haul today.

*pause to watch the kids devour another Nesquik shaker*

Hmmmm....yep. The kids are definately happy.

So Happy Easter all. We are off to my moms soon. We have glazed ham, scalloped potatoes, devilled eggs, and ham sausage waiting for us. I can already taste it! Yippee!!!!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!