Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~The brady bunch rides again!~

Friday, Nov. 29, 2002 - 1:33 AM

Well, the kids are officially scared shitless of Sarah. They think she is gonna attack them, and beat them up. I try to reassure them that I would kill her before she could even think of it.....but they still seem to be a bit freaked. I still can't believe that she did that. Her place has been dark all night, and Jay overheard the managers giving her shit for not paying her rent. It is beginning to look like she is being booted out. Thank Goddess!!!!

So we sawGeoff again today. He met us at the mall, and we hung with him for a bit. He was gonna try to come over tonight, but obviously he couldn't get the truck. It was cool anyway. I joked with his dad, and said hi to his mom. I even got to meet his dads gf. She was cool. So we had a bit of a visit, and he has decided that this weekend he wants to invade our space again. We seem to be seeing him every 2 days now. He slipped me $5 as he was leaving, and told me to buy us a drink or something. So we treated ourselves to Lime Italian Sodas. yummy!

Twiglet had a bad day today. He was kicked in the stomache so he didn't have an apetite. Because he didn't want to eat, he was locked in the bad room for a few hours. Needless to say, he is finally taking my advice, and is moving in with the kids. He will be with us, never to return to "the bad people". I take the kids from their situations, and move them in with us. I refuse to let them live like that. He has cheered up a bit now. Infact he nearly shit his pants when he saw Santa today. He's out chatting with me right now. It's nice to see him smile, and laugh. I just let all of the kids know that Grandma bought them a xmas gift. They are all excited now. My mom has completely adopted them all. As soon as they started to talk to her, and hug her....well, she started to see them as being as real as I do. Now she loves them almost as much as I do.

*pause to laugh as Twiglet sings "I'm a portabello mushroom"*

Well, tomorrow Jays mom is sending us some extra cash, so we will be gift shopping in the afternoon. We are hoping to finish off the gifts for the kids tomorrow. They are going nuts off of a remote control car that is the one in the Toy story movies. We saw it in Wally World, and well.....they want it bad!

I also found out, that their room is being redone again. They want it done all Ice Age now. We rented the movie last night, and they are going nuts off of it. So they are doing their bedroom again. Just incase....I am gonna look for a background pic for their diary. It's only a matter of time before they want it all changed.

Well, my bed is calling to me. Tomorrow is gonna be a long day, and today already was.

Nite all!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!