Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Why do these people even bother?~

Saturday, Nov. 30, 2002 - 3:34 PM

Hey buddy.

Ya you know who you are.

The one who wrote this.....

message 28:

name: No name

email: Washington DC

url: here

message: i think you and your 'host' are sick individuals who shouldn't be allowed out in society.

posted from 198.161.203.25

Just shut the fuck up already. I'm sick of assholes that talk.....please just go back to your usual job of pushing shit.

You just went after 2 year olds.

Who's the sick one 'ere?

By the way....the IP says you aren't in washington, and I have a good hacking program that will get me your info.

I don't fuck around. So I hope your parents like getting a call from me saying their little boy is being an asshole.

I know you.

I know everything about you.

I'm coming for you.

Have a nice day. By the way.....I find it cute that you failed to realise that the same IP has shown up in my stats, and that I wouldn't realise that the IP in question is a person on here that has me down as a fave diary. Hmmmmm.....well, that narrows it down to about 23 possible people that it could be. I'm getting closer.......

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!