Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~2014? What the fuck???~

Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014 - 9:58 AM

Well, there you have it.

Yesterday was the end of an epic year. Probably one of the best I've had in a long time. Yeah it had it's ups and downs. But I choose to only remember the good...because there was a lot of it.

So, my useless fucking cunt of an Aunt has told my mom that she might be moving out in Jan or Feb. I told my mom I'll believe it when I see it because we've been hearing that story for almost 10 months now. My mom agreed, but still has hope.

Did I mention my family are assholes? We close ranks when someone fucks with one of us....even if they are family. Mess with one, and we'll all kick your ass. lol

So, there you have it. The scrunt might actually fuck off. This pleases us. heh

On to happier things......

A few weeks back T was inside talking to one of the kids when a little guy walked right up to her looking for help. She said he looked about 4? But had a diaper on that was overflowing, and he looked dirty and miserable. T was at school at the time on a short break, so one of my boys took him by the hand, and a couple of the kids gave him a bath, cleaned him up, and fed him. He ended up falling asleep, so they put him in a bed and left him to sleep.
When he woke up he started to explore and play a bit. Which made me happy to hear it. One of my boys has been working with him, and teaching him how to talk. The first time I met him he was quiet and scared. T took his memories, he calmed down, and now he is pretty happy...from my point of view anyway. I see him every morning. He gives me a hug, I ask what he wants for breakfast, he tells me, I give him another hug, and he runs back in for food. lol

He's so damn cute!

He had perfect timing on coming out too. The little guy actually got to have a good xmas with a mountain of presents. He came out to wish me a merry xmas, and told me he got lots of toys. As it should be.

I think later today I'm going to bitch at T. She's been saying for almost a week that she is going to let one of my girls come out and hang with me for a while. But, she never does. T always gets distracted by something, and of course my girl doesn't want to get in the way, so it just never happens. Today though...I'll kick her ass if I get deprived again. Grrr! lol

Well shit. One more week of hanging with T and the kids, then T is back in school for 4 months of chaos. It sucks not really having any time with anyone. Everyone understands...but me. I pout. I'm so bad. At least I still get bedtime hugs. When I don't, I don't sleep well. The kids are my sanity more than they know. It's crazy how chaos can be comfort to me.

Well...comfort now. Things weren't always this calm. At least I can shrug off a lot of the negative. I mean 2011 was BAD. We kept finding pocket after pocket of really angry and violent kids that were constantly fucking with T. Hell, one day at work a kid pushed himself out while she was at work. He forced her to throw up a couple of times, then took a box cutter to her arm. I got a call from her in tears, and freaking out. She cleaned up the mess before anyone saw it, but her arm was sliced up pretty bad. Luckily none of it was deep. But it was a lot of cuts. I talked her down, told her how to hide it, and then gave her something to wear over it while it healed. It was hidden, and she was fine, until one of those kids caused her to fall at work and broke her ankle.

Yeah, rough times happen. But, we have a solid core of kids that work like a family. They look after each other, and they keep an eye on T for me. Things have been pretty smooth lately. 2013 we had quite a few come out of the shadows..but only a few were negative and tried fucking with T. For the most part we just had kids that need some love, and fun relaxing times.
We did have one negative kid that really fucked with us. He pushed himself out, packed up all of T's stuff, and moved her out of my place. When she was finally able to get back out she was living somewhere else, confused, and in a blind panic.
She was gone for 24 hours. He was forced to integrate, and things got back to normal.
As I wrote that I sat back and thought. Some people really wouldn't be able to handle that chaos. How is it that I see it as normal life? I mean, I will have my breakdowns at the time, but for the most part...it's just life. I dunno. Maybe I'm just insane? Or maybe the idea of what "sanity" is, is in fact bullshit. Perhaps what I live with is in fact sanity, and these happy plastic idiots are just lying to themselves? I guess I'll never know. All I do know is....I wouldn't give it up for anything. I can legitimately say that in the last 14 years, I have loved and been loved by thousands of kids.

There is only one major problem with dating a multiple. When the host is done with you, you lose all your kids too. My heart has been ripped apart a few times. But, I still would never give any of it up. My kids are my life. The time I spent with them is in my memory, and still makes me smile. I just don't like that I can't ask them if they are doing ok.

It has to be hard for them. My place is 100% kid friendly. It's safe here. They can come out whenever they want to. Play video games. Eat or watch tv. It's their home too. I can't grasp what it must be like for them. To go from a relaxing environment where you don't have to worry, to a new environment where you have to hide inside again. Not being able to pop out to look around. But to have to stay hidden all the time. It would drive me nuts. I still worry about them all.

T has been telling me for years that I am screwed. She's not going anywhere, and she doesn't care if I like it or not. lol

Of course the kids are on her side, and think it's hilarious. Yeah yeah....pick on me some more you little shits. lol

Well damn. I got lost in typing...I wasn't even intending to say anything. Now it's 10:46am....and I haven't slept yet!

Ok, sleep is good. No wonder my eyes are crossing and I can't sit up straight.

Happy new year I guess. I was kinda bummed to see 2013 end. But seeing T go on and on about how AWESOME 2014 is going to be....

Well, it's cute.


Ok.....SLEEP!

I'm out!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!