Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Well then.~

Monday, Jan. 06, 2014 - 9:13 AM

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-suffolk-25576173

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-suffolk-25590860

http://www.edp24.co.uk/news/update_woman_and_teenager_appear_in_court_charged_with_arson_following_lowestoft_house_fire_1_3168757


My ex is famous!

For some reason, this doesn't surprise anyone.

Some days I can't help but think that the best thing she did was leave me for another. Oh yeah, it destroyed me at the time. But looking at this latest bit of info....was that really a bad thing?

This diary was originally created because of her. The foundation of it was built on my life with her.

I do get a twinge of worry though. Not for her, but for the kids. She is in jail right now. No drugs or booze in her system. If she doesn't have her meds...antipsychotics....the kids will finally be able to see what's going on, and when they do...

Well, I'm not sure when she started the pills. It was right after she left here for the last time. I worry that maybe a little one will look for me, and find....jail.

I know her. I know her personality...all of them. Well, the ones here anyway. Who knows who has been created in the last 10 years. But knowing this? She won't survive. She will go mental. She will freak out. She most likely won't come out alive.

She's sitting in a jail cell right now. Worst place for a multiple.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!