Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Semi-chaos~

Monday, Mar. 11, 2013 - 1:08 AM

What a fucking week of hell.

T was snapping, freaking, and just going mental for most of the week.

Remember that new kid that was found? Well, try as she could, T couldn't get his memories out of him. He didn't want to remember, so he buried them. All she could get was hints of shit.

What's the worst thing that can happen? A kid with memories is out of the shadows. They directly affect the host...negatively. *sigh*

So, I said to her last night "You have been through this before. What do you have to do to fix it?" She said "I know. Put him in."

So she did, and the memories hit her like a freight train. She actually had to go sit by herself. She texted me the gist of them from my living room. It's nothing I haven't heard before. But, I still don't like knowing she had to relive it. The more she gets put together, the colder she gets. But, that's how it works. There is only so much abuse a person can witness before they go cold and mean. Luckily I understand this, and know how to start working on it.

Today was better. Less chaos and freaking out. She has her drive for school back again, and has a total plan for her projects she has to do. Last week it was freaking out and stress. Today it was studying and planning. Much better frame of mind for her to be in. I know she can do everything she is working towards. She just needs to be reminded sometimes....or daily.

Now to get her through her midterm tomorrow. I was happy to see her study yesterday and today. Her drive came back as soon as the kid went. She knows better than to put it off and leave them around to fuck with her. But, she always puts it off, and tries to ignore it. Easy for me to say "Fix it", hard for her to do because it involves faing memories from hell.

I have to say though. I'm getting pretty bummed lately. My kids are my sanity, and I really haven't seen them much since she started school. Bring on May! School is out, and I have 4 months in which I can see my kids. So looking forward to it too. They keep me mellow, she will be mellow because of the break from the heavy workload of school.

Then she can take care of me while I have a midlife crisis over my sons graduation. EEEEEP!

I'm Off!

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!