Internal Movement

-> Latest Bitching and Complaining
->
Past Bitching and Complaining
->
Interesting Comments from People
->
->Bitch me out here!

My other diaries!

-> My brain farts!
-> My Bitching!
-> My Fantasies!

Find out your love!


Szandora.com
Free Pic of the Day

~Just when you thought you were safe...~

Sunday, Feb. 24, 2013 - 3:58 AM

*sigh*

As used to it as I am, somedays I wish it wouldn't happen anymore.

I found myself being stared at last night. Eyes I didn't recognize. I, as usual, said hello and started to natter on about nothing important. It's one of those things I do to attempt to calm. But calm who? Them? Or myself?

A new boy came out of hiding. He's in his teens, seems kind of lost, but shows no sign of aggression. Just confusion. After a bit I started to ask him a few questions that might steer us in the direction of where he was so we could find him. All he could say was "It's dark", "I see trees", and "I'm really hungry".

I told him to stay visible, and not hide when he heard people coming around. That I was going to get the kids looking for him, and when we find him he can eat whatever he wants to. It took about a half an hour to find him. T couldn't see him, the kids couldn't find him, but 2 of them could sense him.

You would think he'd be easy to find. The area is getting small and cramped for the kids. The numbers are dwindling, so it keeps shrinking, almost collapsing in on them. But, the mind is what it is, and does what it does. Somehow he got stuck almost outside of their area. Between them, and T's mind. If that makes any sense.

But, he's in a room now. He ate, and is now relaxing. A couple of boys are hanging with him/keeping an eye on him. I was warned by one of my boys that there were signs of another kid, and they were searching, but couldn't find him. Apparently...it was his time last night. This afternoon shall bring the memory taking. T tried last night, but couldn't quite get anything out of him. Hopefully he'll be able to hand them over this afternoon. After that...things will get back to normal.

It makes me wonder, will he stick around a bit? Or will he decide to go in? Then again....will T let him stick around, or not? I suppose we will soon see.

I just want his memories gone. One thing that truly kills me is when a kid is in pain, and has abusive shit cycling in their head. I just want everyone to be ok. I do what I can, but I can't help but wonder one thing....

Will there ever be an end? Will they ever stop coming out for help? Will T ever be ok?

Time will tell I guess.

IVY

Quiet-Bitch!

~WTF?~ - Saturday, Mar. 25, 2017
~Relaxation~ - Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2015
~The hunt is on.~ - Tuesday, Aug. 04, 2015
~Sometimes~ - Friday, Mar. 21, 2014
~Fawk~ - Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2014

The current mood of wattiesagod@hotmail.com at www.imood.com


Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Push play to listen to "Would you like to swing on a star" by Frank Sinatra!!!